allons-y!

(disclaimer:  lengthy post follows, read at your discretion 🙂 )

2/18/11 UPDATE:  please bear with me… having a rough time offline with some work-related stuff.  haven’t been able to get to picking the 10 lucky winners yet.  have another hectic day at work today, but i plan to let you know who random.org has selected very soon!  have a good day.  i am hoping for that too 🙂

2/17/11 UPDATE:  i can hardly believe that the magic OWOH ride has come to an end.  many thanks to YOU all for visiting my humble lil blog & for your lovely comments.  i have a day filled with meetings at school today, but i promise i will announce the winners of my OWOH giveaway once i get home this afternoon (cst).  so please bear with me & if luck will have it, perhaps i will be contacting  YOU later with the good news of WINNING!  have a super day! xo mary ann 🙂

it’s that time of year again… & it’s the last year too….OWOH ! (allons-y, btw means “let’s go” & it is from the doctor who series, specifically, the tenth doctor…)as  i mentioned in last post, i decided to participate as it is after all  the last chance to partake in this wonderful blog event, which was/is created & superbly organized by lisa swifka.  she is the amazing mastermind behind this incredible blog event since its inception 5 years ago. 

beginning at the stroke of midnight on january 31st, creative bloggers everywhere  the world over will discover, connect and share their heART with other bloggers.  i, along with others, will welcome fellow bloggers into our creative world, share glimpses of what we do & who we’re all about and offer a little complimentary giftie or two, all in the name of this beautiful blogwide event.     

if you have just stumbled upon my blog or never heard of OWOH, just click on the links highlighted to get the full scoop.  lisa swifka spells it all out for those new to OWOH.   

also, for those who may be a new visitor to my bloggy, i’m mary ann 🙂 and i have been blogging since 2006…in fact, my blogoversary is february 26.  back then,  i was a rather cranky, overworked speech therapist working in a hectic hospital setting. and i turned to blogging to try to get ART (aka my sanity) back into my life again.  i’ve always been a crafty sort since i was a  lil girl.  but over the years, ART sort of took a backseat and non-ART priorities took precedence during much, if not all, my waking hours.  that all changed, (thank goodness!!)  when i got into blogging.  those early blogging days really were the impetus that made me realize how essential having art be an integral part of my daily life is AND also helped shaped me into the artist who i’ve become today.   it was thru blogging where i happily & gratefully came into contact with the amazing online art community  and connect with countless kindred creative souls, many of whom i call my art circle of friends.   to borrow a quote, art is not a thing.  it is a way. 

i enjoy most forms of art: watercolor, painting, drawing, collaging, mixed media, sculpture/art assemblage, making zines & handmade books & my latest passion, welding 🙂

i also love to sew, especially hand-stitching & embroidering, dabbling in crude jewelry-making and crocheting. oh yeh, did i mention, yoga?  that is something i’m into too (though, i must confess that my yoga practice has been sporadic of late with what my current work schedule is… but hopefully, i will get back into a more regular routine again very soon)…    anyone who (really, truly) knows me, knows that i am always making something, be it for a swap, art class or just because.  art, simply said, is without question, as vital as breathing to me.  when i get cut off from “art-ing”  for some length of time, i start to get the “shakes” & feel stifled as well as uber CRANKY.  my art time is precious to me…sacred and highly prized. 

alright… that’s enough yadda yadda about me. i really appreciate anyone who takes the time to stop by my bloggy.  thank you so much!!  i will make every effort, time/schedule permitting, during OWOH to return the kindness & pay a visit to as many of your bloggies as i can.    

as in previous years, i have been known to offer up a number of goodies.  this year, the final OWOH, will be no different.  so without further ado, here are the fab goodies up for grab:

#1

an extra copy of an itty bitty book collaborative that i had hosted last spring with some art pals in the paper whimsy ning group.  this was submitted to cloth paper scissors for their call for handmade books… sadly, ours did not make the cut… so i decided to let this one go.  the slideshow below will show you the pages inside…

#2

chunky atc block w/ hanger

#3

4×4 mixed media collage on stretched canvas.

#4

handmade recipe book with pockets and blank recipe cards…

plus bonus atc on front cover 🙂

#5

another handmade recipe book (like #4 above)… this & the one above were extra favor books i made last christmas time when my sister and i had hosted a cookie swap party.  this was a big hit with our guests.

#6

a set of six 1-inch magnets that i made using my button maker machine.

#7

a set of six 1-inch pin-back buttons (or badges), also made from my button maker machine 🙂

#8

a crotched cuff i made last summer, using two different fibers (super soft cotton yarn made in italy, i believe, and rayon crochet thread… i cannot find the labels of either fibre rolls but i believe that that’s what i used… also, my wrist size is on the small size, so  i made this cuff bigger, maybe 7 or 7.5 inches long with a button clasp in the hopes of accomodating most people ) 

#9

an owl brooch/pin made from felt… 

#10

a handbound copy of my mini-zines, approximately 10-12 issues… the cover may be different, as this one was actually given away… but rest assured, i have my originals 🙂

a peek inside…

i chose these mainly because i have these on hand and also, they are all on the lighter side…which will be a good thing come time to mailing…

so if there is anything here that i’ve posted of interest to you, please let me know in the comments.  and also, please don’t forget to include your name and contact info, in case you end up being one of the lucky winners!  at the end of OWOH on february 17th, i plan on using the random number generator to select my 10 lucky peeps…

oh yes, almost forgot, this is open to any blogger with a current & active blog… that is OWOH rules 🙂

again, many thanks for stopping by! & a thousand thanks to lisa swifka for making this all possible!   happy OWOH!! & bonne chance 🙂 mary ann xo

117 Responses

  1. Mary Ann, your goodies are so awesome!!!!

  2. This is what my grandmother used to call “an embarrassment of riches,” so many wonderful treasures. I would love to win any of these ~ Joanne (thiemehuffman@yahoo.com)

  3. holy cow so many cute things.. . your work is so tiny and cute..lol.. still remember the great cookies you made for a swap.. hope all is well.. hugs laura

  4. hi maryann,
    i am glad to see u are posting again.
    hugs

  5. You are so talented! What an awesome selection of goodies ~ I would love to win any of them. Hooray for OWOH!!!! Hugs,
    Peggi
    peggi_meyer_graminski@yahoo.com

  6. Hi Mary Ann
    So nice to meet you through OWOH!
    Your mixed mediaart is so pretty. I especially like the recipe folder as i am forever cutt g recipes out of magazine and then losing them:)
    Here is my OWOH link:
    http://millefiorifavoriti.blogspot.com/2011/01/one-world-one-heart-2011.html
    My e-mail is in my blog profile
    Please drop by and say hello!
    Warm regards,
    Pat
    New York

  7. Thanks for the drawing. Lovely books! Please feel free to enter mine, as well. avennett AT verizon DOT net

  8. hi!!!i’m eleni from greece! please enter me in your wonderful givaway! thanks for sharing!!!!!
    visit my magical owoh post too:

    http://apinkdreamer.blogspot.com/2011/01/one-world-one-hearta-pink-dreamers.html

  9. Wow- what else can I say- your talent is beautiful. It has been an amazing visit to your blog, thank you so much for giving us this peek into your world we are now blessed.

    Heidi #259
    http://heidishappystamping.blogspot.com/2011/01/it-is-time-for-owoh.html

  10. Hallo, nice to meet you
    Thank you for giving us the chance to win your great doorprices.
    This is so fabulous and you are very generous..
    Please count me in.
    Come visit me on my blog,I join the OWOH- event too.
    Regards from Germany and happy OWOH
    Janine

  11. What a beautiful giveaway!!!

  12. ¨¨¨¨°º©©º°¨¨¨¨¨¨°º©©º°¨¨¨¨¨¨°º©©º°¨¨¨¨¨°º©©º°¨
    How lovely! I would love to win it!
    Please come to my Blog to win a real crystal ball!
    http://rich-witch.blogspot.com
    Be well & wish well,
    RichWitch
    ¨¨¨¨°º©©º°¨¨¨¨¨¨°º©©º°¨¨¨¨¨¨°º©©º°¨¨¨¨¨°º©©º°¨

  13. Hi Mary Ann,
    How exciting to click and find our Secret Garden book! I actually have a print of the page I did as one of my giveaways-lol! I’m so ready to do another (hint). All your giveaways are wonderful. Happy OWOH!
    xo
    JoAnne

  14. Thank you for taking the time to offer this lovely gift and thank you for the opportunity to win!

  15. What a fun give away!
    I am so glad I found your blog! I am book marking so I can come back and read more!

    Smiles, Dolly

    I am gaga over itty bittys!

  16. Fabulous giveaways! You have such an interesting blog!

    Jeanie Callaghan
    jeanieatc@gmail.com
    http://jeanieatc.blogspot.com
    I am #249 on the OWOH list

  17. Thank you for being apart of the OWOH journey!

    arya_wiese@yahoo.com

  18. That handmade recipe book sure is cute!

    Deborah
    homemakerhoney.com
    homemakerhoney@ gmail .com

    My OWOH giveaway:
    http://www.homemakerhoney.com/2011/01/one-world-one-heart-giveaway.html

  19. Hi and so nice to meet you.
    Your giveaways arebeautiful and I would love a chance to win!
    Greetings from bonny Scotland
    PS If you have a mo and have not already done so, please come and see mine too:o)

  20. Hope you have oodles of fun during OWOH. I’ve enjoyed it so much over the years. Love your arwork. Everything pictured here is great. Thanks for your generosity and participation in the event. Count me in please.
    Jody
    visionquest2020 AT msn DOT com

  21. So generous!
    Stop by and enter my OWOH! I’m #50!
    http://www.inspiringadventuresofalwaysinpsired.blogspot.com

  22. So many creative blogs! WoW! Count me in your OWOH Door Prize Please! Thanks,Tee creationsbytee@gmail.com

  23. You have so many cute things here! Thanks for a great giveaway! I hope you get a chance to visit me, as well! #357 jinglesells at gmail dot com

  24. Yea! So glad to be here. You have an awesome blog! Come check mine out sometime. Thanks for entering me!
    Cherry

  25. Greetings from Fresno, California 🙂
    Please enter me in your drawing for your lovely give-away gift.
    ~Cheryl over @ Artsy Fartsy
    cheryl-comfort.blogspot.com

  26. Oh my goodness, you make all sorts of happy crafts, don’t you?

    If you haven’t already, I hope you’ll drop by both of my giveaways (at Twigs and Tulle and Kindergarten’s 3 R’s: I’m giving away a mini bunting and some pattern blocks) during this awesome blogging event! Happy OWOH!

    Michaele

    michaelek1(at)yahoo(dot)com

  27. Beautiful work!
    Karla

  28. My favorites are the cookie books and the random bits!

    Please stop by my blog and enter my OWOH giveaway also! I’m #590.

    hoerauf at comcast dot net

    Mimi

  29. Great giveaway, shame your book didn’t make it to the handmade books CPS mag. I’ve participated in a couple of fat book swaps and they were heaps fun.

  30. I have my fingers and toes crossed that I win that adorable book for first prize! If not, no problem because I love all the other items you have featured as well. Thanks for adding me to your list. Please also stop over to visit at number 92.

  31. I love your blog hon, and would love to win one of your awesome goodies..plz add me then come visit my blog #489

  32. Hi Mary Ann, so lovely to meet you! Please add my name for your giveaway, I would so love to win any one of your wonderful prizes:-) I kept oohing and aahing at every picture! lol

    Make sure you come by and enter my own giveaway if you haven’t done so already!!

    Hugs, PEA from Canada xox

  33. All your items are so pretty. The Secret Garden book is so special!
    Please visit my Irish giveaway at:
    http://thedote.blogspot.com/2011/01/one-world-one-heart.html
    Micki

  34. Hi!
    Nice to meet you via OWOH!
    Gorgeous blog and lovely prize,
    hope to win!
    You are a generous and talented girl.

    Greetings from Finland;-))m
    number 451 OWOH
    leikkaan AT gmail.com

  35. I think your book should have made the cut; it’s really wonderful!

  36. A wonderful selection of goodies…
    chrissylytle@yahoo.com
    I’m OWOH#502

  37. So very nice to meet you,
    Please enter my name in your lovely giveaway-
    Bonnie in Florida
    ladycolmn(at)aol(dot)com
    Blogs #566 and #567 USA

  38. Wow, you have made such a variety of things, you are very talented. I really enjoyed visiting your site.

  39. Ciao! I am so happy to meet you today on the wings of OWOH! Thanks for a chance to win your wonderful giveaways they are all sweet!!
    Hugs, ♥ ♥ ♥ Antonella ♥ ♥ ♥
    wing stop #153, snowy New Jersey
    Please stop by #153 for a chance to win my giveaway!

  40. WOW what a great selection of giveaways. I love the little books you do.

  41. Oh please enter me in your OWOH Giveaway! If I am the winner, you can contact me at BREATHofART@aol.com. Take a moment to visit my blog and enter my OWOH Giveaway at http://www.breathofart.blogspot.com

    Lezlei

  42. Wow so many treasures! Happy OWOH, nice to meet you 🙂

    htt://MistyMoonCreations.blogspot.com

  43. My daughter loves miniatures and gingerbreads. Great art thanks for inviting us over alyssasmom98@aol.com

  44. I am so excited to participate in my first OWOH blog tour . Your creativity is lovely. If I am lucky enough to win
    please contact me through my blog

  45. Wow! So many wonderful goodies!
    Seriously, love everything. If I had to choose a favorite, it would be the bitty book because it was made in friendship.
    Thank you for participating in OWOH 2011. Pop by my blog, #51, if you get a chance.
    hugs from ON, Canada
    Heidi
    heidig@gmail.com

  46. what a generous giveaway collection! lease come visit my blog too!

  47. Greetings from Louisville, KY – USA
    Nice to meet you and visit your blog.
    Winning your give away would be awesome!
    Thanks for including me in your drawing..Come visit me, I am playing too.

    jacque4u2c.blogspot.com
    jacque4u2c@gmail.com

  48. Hi MaryAnn,
    I can’t believe your generosity and all the wonderful goodies you are offering. Please put my name in the drawing, I would love to win a recipe book!
    Thank you,

    Sylvia
    sylvia@anaboocreations.com
    http://www.anaboocreationsbysylvia.blogspot.com
    #711

  49. Hi MaryAnn, so many pretty things you made. I think you itty book is precious!
    cathyguitarteacer-77 at yahoo.com
    http://www.cathyhorner.blogspot.com

  50. Just a nice array of giveaways! I’d love any of them.
    Please enter me in your draw and come on over to my blog #348 and enter mine if you wish. Thanks!
    http://www.diadsie.wordpress.com

  51. WoW! you have some fantastic prizes in your givaway, a great blog!

  52. Hi Mary Ann! You have some fabulous gifties! Would love to have my name included!
    Caryl OWOH #270

  53. Flying in from One World One Heart! 🙂

    Hi Mary Ann, so wonderful to meet you, I just love your style! So many awesome gifts, I could never decide a favorite, I would love to win any of them!!!

    If you haven’t already, you’re welcome to visit my OWOH post anytime! http://justaddglitterandstir.blogspot.com/2011/01/one-world-one-heart-2011.html

    Happy Blog Discovery!

  54. I specially fell in love with brooch and cuff, because I love little things!!

    Thank you so much for the chance to win!

    Come to visit me too!

    I’m #516

  55. I am totally impressed with your work and your style of art. Love all these goodies you have chosen for us, too. I’m number 11 and hope you drop by.

  56. interesting collection of giveaways!
    binafan at hotmail dot com

    http://musingsofamilitarymommy.blogspot.com/

  57. Oh wow so many sweet gifties! Sure hope I get to win one! Sanna

  58. Hello from Oregon! I have enjoyed peeking around your blog. Thanks for the chance to win one of your giveaways. Your art is very pretty. Really like the journal covers.
    Please stop by my blog and enter my giveaway if you get a chance. OWOH # 473
    🙂 Gale
    http://galevarland.blogspot.com
    gizmo01@charter.net

  59. How FUN! I love all of your generous gifts (such a sweet style to them 😉 and would love to be included in your drawing. Thank you for the chance, Kristin (#73) xo

  60. Wow! What a cool and generous giveaway! Thanks so much for the chance to enter…and get to know a little about you 🙂

    Smiles,
    Cameron #83

  61. Hello from the Philippines, mary Ann! I don’t know how you can bear to give away your collaborative book. I’ve been oohing and ahhing at the slide show! Too beautiful! If I win it I will be thrilled and it will inspire me no end! Of course all your prizes are special! Do come by and see if you’d like to win my prize if you haven’t already! Patsy.paterno (at) gmail.com from HeARTworks

  62. Wow! Your door prize is wonderful!
    I’d love to be a lucky winner!

    Oxana from Moldova
    http://miawoo.blogspot.com/
    fancyscrap at gmail.com

  63. Everything looks so fun, bright and happy! I’m loving the cookie recipe books. I hope I win one! ;0)
    sassypackrat@hotmail.com
    OWOH #488

  64. Oh you have such a wonderful blog and great give away! I shall have to keep my fingers crossed! Visit me too #220 needlewings at mac.com

  65. Isn’t this fun? I just love OWOH! Thank you for participating… please count me in for your terrific giveaway. If you get a chance, I hope you’ll visit me too (if you haven’t already).

    If I’m lucky enough to be one of your winners, I would be honored to receive any of your prizes… but #1 and #10 appeal to me the most =)

    Beckie
    artbeckons at hotmail dot com
    San Diego, California, USA

    OWOH #119 http://artbeckons.blogspot.com
    OWOH #132 http://papertraders-art.blogspot.com/search/label/Home

  66. Oh, my! You have more giveaways than any blog I’ve seen so far, and they are all SO appealing! I love what you do…but the Mini-Zines really piques my interest because I don’t really know what they are; yet the pictures fascinate me! My fingers are itching to hold them and look through them. I very much enjoyed your blog. Hope you get the chance to stop by mine!

    Carolyn Kight from Michigan, USA

    http://lildarlingsbycarolyn.blogspot.com/2011/01/yeah-one-world-one-heart-starts-today.html#comments

    email: cmkights@tc3net.com

    Another email: carolynleekight@gmail.com (I like this one the best.)

  67. Thank you for for offering this beautiful gift and thank you for the chance to win. Your hard work really shows!

  68. Hello MaryAnn:
    I’m a firstborn too. But, with only one brother under me, I didn’t get to do much “lording over the castle”.
    We are only 15 months apart, so he was just too tough to tangle with! I tried though. When I found your etsy shop empty I flew over to your flickr site. Lots of pretties there! And the giveaway you are hosting is very…abundant! While I love the Secret Garden book, my mostest fave is the Zine book. I don’t know alot about zines and would like to be enlightened to the subject matter. With that said, I truly hope you’re having a great time meeting new people and finding new artists to awe over. Tina

  69. Greetings from Massachusetts! Love your blog! Awesome prizes! Thanks for the chance to win.

    I hope you will come and visit my OWOH post and check out my blog!

    illtemperedink AT msn DOT com

  70. Oh wow, lovely work! So nice to see you and your blog on my journey around OWOH 2011. Enjoy the rest of OWOH. Kim (No. 724)

  71. Wow Mary Ann, you’re so generous with your prizes! Lovely to meet you by the way. If I am picked I’d love either your hand made book or magnets, although all your prizes are fab!
    I hope you’ll stop by and see my giveaways too on my blog.

    Sherry from England, UK
    (OWOH#133)

  72. Greetings from Victoria, BC Canada

    What fun books, etc. you have chosen for your giveaways.

    I enjoyed poking around your blog. You do beautiful work.

    Sharon
    http://mystoryart.com
    #289 on the list

  73. Hello from Navada! I love your giveaway! Please count me in! Thank you!!

    ¸.•´¸.•*´¨) ¸.•*´¨)
    (¸.•´ (¸.•´Keisha

  74. Wow! You surely are generous and your creations are wonderful. Thanks for sharing your blog.
    Please include me in your giveaway.
    Come visit me at http://designforty-8.blogspot.com/

    Thanks Teri abella4@att.net

  75. Hello from wonderful wild Wyoming. I certainly enjoyed visiting your blog and learning a little about you. Love your giveaways…so many lovely things. The paper whimsy book really intrigues me and I would love to have it if I win.. Please enter me.
    (stampgram AT yahoo DOT com )
    If you have a moment stop by and enter my giveaways too.
    # 385 http://stampgram.blogspot.com
    # 132 http://papertraders-art.blogspot.com/search/label/Home

  76. Please count me in your fabulous giveaway – Just think the journal is amazing.
    Then come and view what I am offering as a giveaway.
    All the best Suzy

  77. The cook recipe book is fantastic!
    A big hug from Spain.

  78. Hi there MaryAnn from extreme northern California! I am so intrigued by your giveaway! The buttons/magnets and most especially the zine (former zine maker here) really make my heart flutter! Please enter me in your giveaway! I also wanted to say thank you for visiting my blog (Lost Coast Post)…so glad to meet you via OWOH! Cheers, Michelle
    lostcoastpost@suddenlink.net

  79. I’m in awe of all the wonderful things you are offering! And I agree…blogging has been a wonderful to get our perspectives back in focus. ART is important and having friends out there in the cyber world to support and inspire us is wonderful wonderful thing!

    I hope you’ll come by and visit me as well: http://www.thelightifind.blogspot.com
    (#535)

  80. Wow what a lovely giveaway! Please add me to the list !Thank you for the opportunity to win!
    Willnnabel@catel.net

  81. WOW, what a great lot of goodies!! All of them are fabulous! Happy OWOH to you!

    If you get the chance, stop by and say hi–I’m OWOHing, too!

    🙂

  82. Wow! You’re so generous! I love all your giveaways! Please count me in!

  83. thank you for inviting me into your Blog world and I hope you enjoy One World One Heart this year as much as I am
    If you get a chance come check out my blog< I am #25
    http://artinmybag/wordpress.com
    T'Rina in Boise Idaho
    trinaxxl (at) yahoo (dot) com

  84. They are all beautiful, I would love to be entered in your wonderful drawing. Please stop by my blog #809 for a chance to win my door prize.
    Sandra

  85. You have the sweetest blog! I’m so glad I found your site……Love it all! Take care, Michelle of HippieDog #15

  86. Hello from Thailand!!

    Wow! amazing give aways! please do count me in!

    Here’s my OWOH post..please click here.. 🙂

    laetriciajaniel (at) gmail (dot) com

  87. Hello, greetings from Malaysia. Happy OWOH to you.
    I’m also participating in OWOH 2011 and here is my link.
    Please come visit me too!
    http://whimsyloft.com/2011/01/owoh-2011/

    Grace

  88. Hello from central Minnesota! I have really enjoyed reading your blog, you talk about some great stuff (also love the lyrics)! Your door prizes are amazing! I love the secret garden book, recipe book, well, all of it! Thanks for the chance!
    Holly
    HBKHotie1@msn.com

  89. Wow! I especially love the book of your zines! I’m off now to have a look around your blog! Please enter my name into your draw — thank you so much!
    ~martha (#384)
    (from Toronto 🙂

  90. Hello from Iowa,
    I love your books, and that owl is so precious.
    Come visit me, I’m #417.

  91. wow, so many goodies! i would love to win the handmade book! thanks so much for the chance to win your giveaway. i hope you can drop by my blog at http://peggyapl.blogspot.com/ (#544) and join my OWOH giveaway. blessings!

  92. Hi Mary Ann! I’m glad to have the chance to visit your blog. It’s lovely! I love your goodie giveaways too! So girly girl 🙂

    I’m a jewelry artist from Colorado. I’d love to be included in your drawing. Please visit if you haven’t already!

    #696 Peace~Debi at oneheartjewelry@comcast.net

  93. Great Giveaway~Hello from Ontario Canada. Please count me in for your giveaway.
    canadianmadeskyy @hotmail.ca

    Please visit my OWOH giveaway:
    http://creativeskyyphotographydesign.blogspot.com/2011/02/one-world-one-heart-2011-giveaway.html

  94. You have an awesome blog and giveaway- I am having so much fun checking out OWOH participant’s blogs. Thanks for the opportunity to win

    ejxd95@gmail.com

  95. what a fun giveaway. It is so much fun to hop around and see new blogs.

    chocolate and croissants at yahoo . com

  96. Wow.. what lovely giveaway, so many prizes! Thanks for the opportunity to win, it has been a pleasure discovery visiting your blog!
    hugs,
    Sharon F. OWOH #262

  97. Greetings from Ipswich, MA

    Very nice to meet you. Please enter me in the OWOH drawing.

    I hope you have a chance to visit my blog, too. I’m offering a shabby chic denim necklace. And…please, come by again later so we can chat. 🙂

    http://www.LamoreAllure.blogspot.com
    email: Azurlin@gmail.com

  98. From the Florida Gulf Coast
    I am entering for my daughter Melanie, she had wanted to participate in this year’s event, but a fire changed her plans… I thought I would surprise her and do this for her..
    Visit the site I set up for her on my blog #579.. and enter her name in the contest, thank You

    USA

  99. Yes! It’s nice when my name is already here!
    Awww! I love the things you are offering in your sweet giveaways. Bless you!
    You are one creative lady!

  100. Hello Mary Ann, It’s wonderful to meet you and to visit your blog. Wow… so many great giveaways. I love them all! Please count me in. ~Michelle, OWOH #598

  101. Hello! I’m so glad I found One World One Heart and was able to visit your blog! I’m pretty new to the blogging world and I love seeing the different ways of blogging. I hope you will check out my blog and maybe find something useful there. I’d love to be entered for your door prize, thanks for adding my name to the list!
    lauren_renfroe@yahoo.com

  102. A warm hello from a snowy Massachusetts. Mary Ann, I have really enjoyed browsing your blog and learning more about you. I love the quotes you post on your ‘About Me’ page. I am compelled to create and have to have ART in my life on a daily basis. It keeps me centered and a better Mommy to our four kids (triplets plus one). If you have a chance, come visit me at #393
    Blessings, Rebecca

  103. Hey Mary-Ann ! From one dr.who lover to another, Allons-y! Thanks so much for the chance to win one of your generous and beautiful prizes! I hope you have been having a sweet OWOH ride.
    Cheers !

  104. Hi, it’s wonderful to meet you through this lovely event. I’d love for my name to be entered into your giveaway. Thank you in advance and have a wonderful day. 🙂 I’m off now to look at more of your blog!

    Michelle
    http://dasmauspad.blogspot.com
    mouse1996@gmail.com

  105. Greetings from Philly, PA, USA! What a lovely giveaway! Count me in.
    I am a watercolor artist and photographer looking forward to meeting a new friend. If you haven’t visited me yet, please visit my new blog anytime (#864) http://barbararosenzweig.blogspot.com/.
    I hope to come back later to take more time checking out your blog.
    Hugs,
    Barbara

  106. Wow what amazing door prizes!

    Please include me for a chance to win 🙂

    Karen#630

    come visit if you have time

  107. EEEEK girl – you are giving away so many beautiful creations!!!! I love them all and I would love a chance to win one:) I completed missed out on OWOH heart this year – SO sad about that cause it’s the last year:(

  108. Hi Mary Ann,
    Greetings from Australia. Great to meet you and visit your blog. You are so very generous with all the wonderful gifts, I would love to be the lucky winner of any one of them, but especially the collaborative book, it looks wonderful…… I love taking part in these and really appreciate the beauty of having so much art in one small package. I’ll be back to have another look around and please come by #9 and say hello.

  109. Oh my the magnets and minizine look heavenly!

    Hope you can join in my goodie giveaways as well! 🙂

    Blessings!
    calej

    calejbitsvyk at gmail dot com
    calej d’art
    http://calej.blogspot.com
    http://twitter.com.calej

  110. Such a gorgeous giveaway! It’s hard to choose a favourite but I ljust love your art block #2 and your book #10 – however they are all utterly gorgeous!

    Thanks for the chance to win, Please feel free to drop by my OWOH post too 🙂

    Whoopidoo[at]btinternet[dot]com
    OWOH #365

  111. Thanks for the great giveaway. I like the magnets. Best wishes…

    annabell_lee_dk (at) yahoo.com

  112. Lots of interesting giveaways!

  113. Hello and greetings from Virginia. I absolutely love your work… please throw my name into the hat for a chance to win one of you lovely gifts.

    I would love for you to hop on over to my blog for a visit. I am #78 on the OWOH participant list.
    *hugs*,
    Jenn
    justjenndesignz.blogspot.com
    justjenndesignz@gmail.com

  114. Greetings from southern California. Love your amazing giveaway. Please add me to your hat. I’m flying in during the final hours of OWOH. Thank you and cheers!http://sewingthroughthemuck.blogspot.com/

  115. Greetings from Clovis, California
    I’ve enjoyed looking through your blog and your work is wonderful! Stop by and visit mine, if you haven’t already, for a chance to win my door prize. In the meantime, I hope this journey is as fun for you as it is for me.
    Best, Holly
    My blog: http://tuscanroad.blogspot.com/
    Email: tuscanroad@sbcglobal.net

  116. Love the lengthy post Mary Ann, that’s really what it’s all about the door prizes are just the catalyst (but ohh what a great one) I’m pleased to meet you (I’m Shelle from Sunshine Coast Australia) If you have time (I don’t think I’ve seen you visit, but ! could be just dazed from doing a last minute sprint to check out your blog LOL) I’d love you to come on over check out my giveaways & comment at my OWOH post too if you haven’t already I believe there are a few hours before close off 🙂 oh & please feel free to drop in now and then after OWOH if you’re in the bloggersphere 🙂 that’d be cool! Now let’s enjoy the last hours of the final One World One Heart EXTRAVAGANZA 🙂 I feel like I’m in a marathon LOL!! Up, UP & AWAAAAAAY!!
    http://sunshineshelles.blogspot.com/

  117. Thank you for your generous giveaway!

    And greetings from the Pacific Northwest where I am sliding in late and saying, yes, please add my name to your drawing!

    I’m a writer who blogs at Book of Kells: http://www.ofkells.blogspot.com

    Thanks again for offering this wonderful giveaway! I’d love to win! (if I’m not too late!!)

    Wishing you all good things,
    Kelli

Leave a Reply

