thankful for…

my dh

my large extended family, including our kitty tribe

my health

my art

my life

my circle of friends

my education

my work & being able to make a decent living for us

my students

my passions (like art, welding and gardening, to name a few)

my yoga practice

my appreciation for nature & the world around us

the little things in life

all the basic necessities in life

my love & belief of a good and just God

all things that i hold sacred & dear

my little universe and everything in it.

***

wishing you and yours a very happy and blessed thanksgiving!

xoxo mary ann

Leave a Reply

