happy blogoversary to me

(image graphics courtesy of ho3)

it was 4 years today that i entered the blogosphere.  how quickly time flies!  even though i haven’t been as fervent as i had been in those early days of blogging, i still thought i should acknowledge this milestone.  so, happy blogoversary to me! 🙂

idk what the future will bring, but hopefully i can continue this journey for as long as i can.   blogging has expanded my world, literally…connecting me with kindred souls  from all around the globe & allowing me to explore & share my art & life.  i wouldn’t have evolved to the kind of artist/person i am today if i hadn’t taken the plunge.  & i shall always be grateful for that.

so it looks as though i am here to stay, however sporadic my posts are/will be.  i am reminded why i jumped into blogging in the first place…

LEGACY~~~ leaving my mark for all to see as to the kind of person/artist i am,  what tickles my fancy as well as share my creative adventures.  basically, offering snapshots of someone trying to follow her bliss and live the life she imagined.

so yes, i am reminded.  & i will do my best to uphold that promise i made with myself this day four years ago.

3 Responses

  1. Congrats Mary Ann. Happy DAy !!

  2. Happy bloggiversary to you!

  3. Wow! Four years! That’s really great! 🙂 Congratulations. I don’t check in as often as I did either, but I love seeing a new post from you now and then. My own blogging is WAY less than it once was too.

    I think Facebook has replaced my desire to blog… at least for now.

Leave a Reply

