a*m*b*u*s*h*e*d

reyasbdaycollage109 copy
reyasbday092

my sis jo, her kids & mom woke me up this morning & SURPRISED me with a fabulous birthday breakfast.  the dh had to leave super early this am as it’s back to work for him…& my sis & mom were busy lil birthday fairies…omg!  pardon the bedhead, hehehe…i was ambushed!

i have more to share (w/ more pix to follow), but i just wanted to say a quick THANK YOU to my awesome family!!!! 

xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxo mary ann

4 Responses

  1. Happy belated wishes your way!

  2. A belated happy birthday my dear. I love the smiling breakfast. What a nice family you have!

  3. Happy Birthday.
    What a wonderful way to start your special day
    Alison

  4. Hey Woman!! Looks like you were pampered and treated like a birthday girl should!! Happy Happy Birthday to You!!!

    Hugs,
    Lisa

Leave a Reply

