valley of the dolls

5/3/09 ADDENDUM:  OMG, i actually discovered that i have not one but FOUR extra copies of this book!!!  it’s been nuts n bolts here & i didn’t see that i had put the others in another place until i was tidying up.  so that means, FOUR lucky peeps will win a copy of this adorable itty bitty book. yay!!  my bad is YOUR GOOD! 🙂

 

as promised, there is ONE extra copy of this book.  if you would like to try to win it,  then pls. leave a comment & your contact info on this post.  drawing ends at midnite cst on saturday may 9th.  using random.org,  one lucky peep will be selected and the winner will be announced on mother’s day, may 10th.

okey dokey? 🙂

ok, good. 

best of luck!!!  this book is 100% pure sweetness! 🙂

8 Responses

  1. Maybe being the first comment is good luck….lol.

  2. […] of the dolls Collected by followyourbliss07 6 hours ago from firstborn.wordpress.com // Event.onDOMReady(function() { // sizeText($(‘video_title’), 475); // }) collect this […]

  3. Oh wow what a great prize. this year for the first time ever (32years) I won’t see my children on Mother’s Day. I am having a holiday so will spend this Sunday with them instead.
    Count me in for your gorgeous gift
    Alison

  4. I’m in. 🙂

  5. Count me in as entered! So sweet!
    ~Sadie

  6. I saw that adorable book on your flickr! I’d love to win it!

  7. Please, please enter me. That book is fabulous!!!

  8. I can live with giveaways I missed by weeks or months, but FIVE days?! Aargh! I so want to be in an itty bitty swap, hopefully I´ll be able to make the next one!

Leave a Reply

