still taking a break

but i snuck in some time to create this slideshow (plus, i didn’t want my last sad post to be the 1st one that you see when you come visit the bloggy, lol!)…

enjoy!

🙂

oh yes…

there is ONE extra copy of this book.  if you would like to try to win this book, please leave your name & contact info on this post.  drawing ends at midnite (cst), 4/30/09, after which  i will use random.org to select ONE lucky peep. 

bonne chance!  i hope GREEN will be your lucky color! xoxo mary ann 🙂

9 Responses

  1. […] taking a break Collected by followyourbliss07 6 hours ago from firstborn.wordpress.com // Event.onDOMReady(function() { // sizeText($(‘video_title’), 475); // }) collect this […]

  2. green is my favorite color.

  3. Hope you feel better soon! Don’t worry, school is almost over.
    🙂

  4. Hi Mary Ann…
    Thanks for stopping by my little nest.
    And thank you for the art piece and all that you do.

    Hope your day is beautiful…
    xoxo

  5. Hi Mary Ann- Hang in! And add me to the Green wish list.

  6. OOHHH OOh pick me pick me pick me:)

  7. count me in.

    i gave you an award on my site:
    http://www.shebecameabutterfly.net/?p=2907

  8. I would love to win the itty bitty book!
    Thanks, Sherry

  9. I love that I clicked on your blog with Maggie on my lap and right away Maggie said “oh, this must be MaryAnne’s blog!”
    We miss you. sending you LOTS of love during your break (and always!)
    The Spring weather will kick in where you are and help. I know it!

Leave a Reply

