SWEET TAG groups!

tags7ok, i took the rare opportunity this morning to get at the groups in this swap i’m hosting.  so here’s how it all went down:

GROUP I*

1.stephanie
2.kate vee & me
3.tamberstone
4.lbjonriver
5.jo creates
6.tinisarts
7.chocolate is the best medicine
8.aka creativity
9.anastasia c.
10.tangled threads
11.rocky point patterns
12.monicascrafts
13. lynn s.
14.raesha
15. norma c.

16. sandbeech***

(***ADDENDUM 3/25/09::::: OMG! i discovered a pretty bad oversight on my part…i left someone (inadvertently!) out of the list & this gal had signed up in the flickr group (tho i did not see a comment in the discussion thread confirming that she is playing). so now, i will need to add her to one of the groups. that means that two groups will be making SIXTEEN tags per person. i hope that won’t inconvenience those affected. sorry sorry sorry. it gets kinda hard to cross reference the member list & the discussion thread!!!!

GROUP II

1.kat collects
2.vivianneroni
3.samantha m.
4.nancy gail
5.jen c.
6. craftyhala
7. 3littlemiracles
8.bluebirds & teapots
9. gilded cage design
10 san ❤ life
11. maryboys3
12. rhondamum
13. peggy g.
14. creative muse
15. jody w.

GROUP III*

1.lisa laughs!
2.bev b.
3.susiescottstudios
4.michele ka.
5.sweet remembrance
6.je suis robin
7.michele ke.
8.maineratheart06
9.jessica r.
10. shiree j.
11.iheartbabies
12.quiltedoma
13.awtem nymf
14.angelique
15.leslie p.
16. caitlin t.

*PLS NOTE CHANGE: groups I and III will make SIXTEEN tags per person.

***************************************************************************
ALL altered tags must be in my hands by: JUNE 1st. this is FIRM. i am giving you ample time to get your tags completed. pls. respect this deadline.

FLICKR or e- MAIL me if you need my mailing address.

because of recent increases in postage, i am asking for $3/usa & $5/int’l shipping fee to be sent either with your tags OR via paypal.

FLICKR or e- MAIL me if you need my paypal address.

as soon as ALL of your respective group tags have arrived, i will then bind your books & ship them back to you asap. i will post in the group when this has happened.

any questions, comments or concerns, pls. do not hesitate to ask!

have at it!!!!

& happy creating!!!!

xo mary ann

3 Responses

  1. Fun!! 🙂 I will be happy to make 16! I’m in group III. Could I get you to email your address to me at Jessrodarte(at)verizon(dot)net?? Thanks Mary Ann!

  2. hey jessica,

    i just emailed you my info. thanks for playing! 🙂

  3. Oh Gosh!! someone just pointed out that my name was on your list and wondered if I had done mine yet.. so I hopped over and sure enought there I am. I am SOOO sorry that I absolutely had forgotten that I even joined this swap. when did I join by the way? its so unlike me to forget something like this. And of course, today is june 4th, so you obviously dont have mine on time… (and I HATE when people are late with swaps!) So, there probably isnt enought time for me to do this at this point, which is very disappointing. I dont want to keep you waiting for me, and I dont want leave you lacking a swapper either. And, in all honesty, I’m not sure how fast I could get 16 tags finished and mailed out.
    I feel so bad about this. I just cant believe that I let this slip by.. please get back to me as soon as you can!
    hugs
    vivian

Leave a Reply

