twisted sistah

yarncat
(image from here)
for the past month or so, i have become increasingly vexed.

***

vexed

  (věkst)   
adj.  

  1. Irritated, distressed, or annoyed: greatly vexed by their behavior; the vexed parents of an unruly teenager.
  2. Much discussed or debated: a vexed question.

 The American Heritage® Dictionary of the English Language, Fourth Edition
Copyright © 2006 by Houghton Mifflin Company.
Published by Houghton Mifflin Company. All rights reserved. 

2 Responses

  1. Holy moley girl!! You GO!!!!!!!! Didn’t it feel good to get that all out???? I totally agree with on so much of this – I’ve narrowed my bloglines down to just my friend’s blogs and even in those I’ve seen a little bit of a shift. Please don’t stop twittering or facebooking:) I love seeing you on both:) LOVE YOU!

  2. I am so glad that I stopped by today. Been a little bit of a “twisted sista” myself in some areas.

Leave a Reply

