owoh WINNERS!

valthgts1

without further ado

(& my apologies for the delay…busy work week

AND i had a lot of names to go thru!)…

here are the LUCKY owoh WINNERS:

 owoh1 

LOT #1:   crystal!

owoh2a 

LOT #2reeva!

owoh3

 LOT #3 victoria!

owoh4 
LOT #4melba!

owoh5

 LOT#5terri g!

owoh6

LOT #6:  lisa jurist!

owoh7

LOT#7shellie seering!

owoh8

LOT #8always inspired!

owoh9a

LOT#9lissa!

owoh10

LOT#10mahala!!

CONGRATULATIONS TO ALL THE LUCKY PEEPS!!!!!!

(i will be contacting the lucky winners shortly for their mailing addresses)

& many heartfelt THANKS to everyone

who entered my owoh giveaway.

i was overwhelmed by

all your kind & generous words.

they were so very much appreciated

more than you’ll ever know!

how absolutely F*A*B*U*L*O*U*S

to cross paths with so many creative bloggers!!!!

owoh was super crazy this year, omg!

i am absolutely stunned by this year’s event.

anyway, here’s wishing you a very

HAPPY VALENTINE”S TO YOU & YOURS!!!!!!!

xoxo

mary ann

7 Responses

  1. I am so delighted and excited to be receiving this creative box of Hugs & Love! Thank you so much. I had never heard of OWOH before this & I hope to participate & to be as creative & as generous as you are next time around:) Congrats to all of the other winners as well.

  2. Thanks Mary Ann.. .I LOVE my prize! I am so excited to be receiving such a lovely work of art!! I will email you my mailing info!

  3. wow i’m so excited to have won!! should i email you or should i wait to be emailed? woo hoo! What a great way to start the valentine’s day weekend!

  4. I love love love it!!!
    Thank you!!!

  5. I am a Happy Girl!!
    Thank you so much:)

  6. OMG I can’t believe it Thank You So Much!!!
    I’m so excited! Look at me jumping up and down….
    Sending you the e-mail ASAP

  7. Yay! You have been so generous and great for participating in the giveaway! I’m thrilled I won something! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

