winter wonderland!

3 Responses

  1. I love following your blog and pictures. They give me the lift and inspiration I long for.
    I love this tune that plays at this time on your blog. Can you tell me about it?
    Keep warm thoughts!

  2. aww, how sweet… thanks carolyn for your kind & generous words. this tune is from a holiday cd (which i actually got for xmas from my dear sweet sis jo) & i heart sara bareilles… i can’t think of the name of the cd off the top of my head, nor find it for that matter, lol, but it was this past xmas holiday cd…it was one of those compilation cds with other artists, including katy perry & others…

    keep warm too…it’s bitterly cold where i am at!

    xo mary ann

  3. […] of extra books.  i decided to put one up for grabs here & the other in my flickr group.  go here to view what’s inside this charming l’il […]

Leave a Reply

