PINK giveaways!

i received the last set of pages of the pink itty bitty book swap today.  & am getting very close to completing all 25 copies of this rather pinkalicious book! 

i just learned, however, that one gal regrettably had to drop out, so that leaves me with one extra book with nowhere to go 😦

soooooooooo…my bad is your good.  i’ve decided to give away this book.  yay!  you can go to this previous post to get an idea what’s inside. let me tell you, it is simply FAB*U*LOU*SO.

 it’s all about PINK, PINK & more PINK, hehehe!

can you stand it?!

  it occurred to me that i could (& did!) whip up some nifty button inchies to include with all 25 copies of the pink book.  it’s just a little somethin’-somethin’ extra just because… 🙂

i made up a couple sets of 3 to give away as well.  isn’t that just swell? 

here’s the dealio:  i’ll take names here on this post until midnite cst on sunday, october 26.  i will use this random number generator to select THREE numbers.  the 1st number will get the pink book copy & the other two numbers will get one set each of the pink button inchies.

oh yes, one more thing.  if you do decide to play along, please be sure to leave me either your blog or email info.  that way i will be able to contact you in the event you happen to be one of the 3 lucky winners!  (pls. note that if i haven’t any  contact info to go by, your name, sadly, will not be entered in the drawing.)

so without further ado, let the drawing begin!

bonne chance!!!

 

10 Responses

  1. I love the book and the buttons! I need to enter to win, I have a very special friend who just had a masectomy a couple months ago and is now going through all the chemo.. it is kicking her butt, but she is persevering! and she will come out on top. but she is struggling right now so much. so.. I would love to win this book to give to her. we through her a pink party which I posted about on my blog at the end of august, or begining of sept. (cant remember which!)
    so with all that, please enter me in your drawing! thanks!
    and I’m so impressed with your book and buttons!
    hugs
    vivian

  2. Everything looks wonderful!! Lucky girls.

  3. This is freakin’ adorable! I would love to win this in memory of my grandmother who lost her battle last year to breast cancer. Thanks for the chance!

  4. How fun!!! This is cool!!

  5. Loving the book…
    I was given the Marie Antoinette Award, and I have to give it to some of my blogger friends!
    So I picked you…
    Hop on over to my blog for details.
    Priscilla
    sweet remembrance

  6. Beautiful pink goodness for the boobies:):) I love it all!

  7. I came to visit here from Sweet Remembrance…..I am so glad I did!! Love, love, love the itty bitty pink book!!

    I’d love to have on my desk as a remembrance and in honor of the fact that I am a breast cancer survivor!!

    I’ll be back to visit again!

    Hugs!!
    Georgia

  8. I have been admiring that book and all the extras you made are georgous! My best friend was just diagnoised with breast cancer and if I win the book it will go to her. Thanks for the chance!

  9. Truly the swellest of them all!

  10. Adorable =)

Leave a Reply

