open the door

we are having just a blast here in “upper cheeseland”, lol… we had an amazing time here with the even more amazing, teresa! thank YOU teresa for once again being the bestest shop proprietress & instructor! we *heart* you & your FANTABULOUS shop! xoxo

next on the agenda, we are heading even further north to the door

just some royalty free pix i found surfin’ the net…to give you an idea of what fun adventures still lie ahead!

have a super weekend! be back again soon with more tales & pix! xoxo mary ann & company 🙂

6 Responses

  1. Hey Bloggy Friend!

    This Sat, July 28, I’m blogging for 24 hours to raise money for Band of Parents, a non-profit to raise money for pediatric cancer research.

    Please follow along with me at:
    http://www.bloggingforkids.shebecameabutterfly.net

    And donate:
    http://www.change.org/myfundraising/BoPBlogathon

    It would also be wonderful if you could email this info to your email address book! I want to raise $2,000 for these amazing kids!!

    Hugs, She

  2. I want to put a link on my blog so poeple who haven’t read your blog can find it.

    I have to pick three special blogs to play this tag game. I think yours is special.

    You are tagged!

    This is only a three tag game so I would like it if you would play but if you choose not to, I understand. Just go to my site and copy the questions. It is just a qustion and answer game with three tags. : ) Hope you play.

  3. I am saying a prayer for your DH. Mine had four stents put in his heart last August. He had a sore arm and thought he had pulled a muscle. When he went to the DR., they put him in the hospital right away. I was scared to death. I immediately got online and put his name on a few prayer chains and called the 700 Club. It made me feel better just to know others were praying with me. He avoided a massive heart attack by only a day or two, the Dr. said.

    Today is in feeling great and he even quit a three pack a day cigarette habit when he came home. Prayer changes things. I see it all the time. Keep hope and know that others are praying with you for your husband.

  4. Dear Friend,
    On a whim I decided to read blogs this morning. I started with yours. Very sorry to hear about your dh. But hopefully the medicines will cure what ails him. I will keep the both of you in my prayers… Your dh to be happy and healthy very soon and for you my friend to have the strength to get through this (and you will!) and be the happy creative person I know you to be. If I can do anything more for you… please ask.
    Hugs!
    Bridget

  5. So sorry to hear your husband is having some problems! I am sending lots of good wishes your way!
    ~Cerri xo

  6. thank you so much for your kind, kind words. you are all dears! it humbles me to know that love & compassion can come through these cyber walls!

    hubby is doing better with the meds & he is on the mend & under a great doctor’s care.

    xo mary ann

Leave a Reply

