a funny for you

my dear friend annie sent me this this morning.  i thought i’d post on the blog for some early morning giggles & chuckles! 🙂

she & i go a ways back.  i used to work with her at the one & only v.a. hospital in maine.   we worked with vets.  & boy, did we ever get into some mischief then!  we always do whenever we are together, hehehe!  i miss her something wicked!  she’s like a second mom to me.  xoxo  

A KISS FOR YOU :

akfy1a.jpg

akfu2a.jpg

akfu3a.jpg

akfu4a.jpg

akfu5a.png


 

4 Responses

  1. I just love this — hilarious!

  2. Hiya! I just wanted to stop by and say, yes, I have received Isabel’s journal! I’ll be making my contributions this weekend and hope to have it in the mail on Monday! It’s full of wonderful stuff. I can’t wait to contribute 🙂

  3. Hi Maryann, I was on Natasha Burns photostream and saw her lovely robin cards and followed the links to your photo pool. This looks wonderful and you always do such a great job at organizing and creating fun for everyone.

    I have been devouring my latest Somerset Life and Somerset Studio magazines. I couldn’t help notice how gorgeous your photos are of this fun book idea. When you have enjoyed your lovely trip, and all the books are done and sent I have an idea for you.

    Why not submit your book and photos of the process and either send in an article to one of the magazines I mentioned or even Artful blogging magazine. Holiday Jenny is featured in this month’s Somerset Life, so you might send her an e-mail and ask her how the process was for her. I would love to see your hard work and beautiful images in print. You are such a gifted artisan with a heart of gold. Well, just a thought. I am one of your biggest fans. Have a lovely trip. Karen

  4. I am so excited to get my book, I have made a special space on my shelf for it, it looks so amazing, thank you thank you for hosting this amazing and incredible swap!
    Hugs my friend!
    Lisa!

Leave a Reply

