how charming, a(nother) giveaway

you probably have seen this owohbadge.jpg going round bloggyland & i decided to participate in it too. 

🙂

 it’s the dream child of lisa oceandreamer.   for more of the 411, check out her original post here…it’s in its second year in the running & wow, there’s going to be a lot of mail love shuttling to & fro the blogosphere come valentine’s day!! 🙂

basically, it’s where you host a giveaway in the name of spreading bloggy love & sharing our creative wealth.  for my version of the OWOH giveaway, any interested folks will need to sign up by wednesday february 13th.  after that, a random drawing will be done.  then on the 14th, which is ONE WORLD-ONE HEART DAY, the lucky winner(s) will be announced. 

lisa started this several weeks ago, but i am just now getting around to participating, hehehe!  well, better late than never, right? right.

in keeping with the whole valentine’s/heart theme, here are my OWOH giveaways (yes, that’s right…notice the plural s in “giveaway”…more chances to win!)charmgive19.jpg

 charmgive7.jpg

charmgive20.jpg

>>>

#1) an altered heart shaped box that i have gessoed & painted in a pale shade of pink & then embellished it with all sorts of pretties from my personal stash as you can see.

charmgive8.jpg

as an extra treat, i tucked a pink li’l matchbox filled with a handmade charm & other little what nots.  charmgive9.jpg  (a closer view of the charm i made using stamped images on shrink plastic) charmgive10.jpg how lucky will you be to get this “two-fer”!charmgive11.jpg

#2) another heart-shaped box that i have altered using the same method as #1, but of course, filled with slightly different pretties.charmgive13.jpg

i just wanted to show you that i even papered the undersides of the box lids…i really wanted to create something beautiful for you to hold your sweet mementoes, love notes and treasured keepsakes.  charmgive15.jpg

charmgive14.jpg

the charm (as are all the others that are featured here) was made from stamped images on shrink plastic. 

charmgive211.jpg

the following charms are nestled in these tiny bejeweled heart boxes.  come see>>>  

#3)charmgive2.jpg charmgive1.jpg

#4)charmgive4.jpg

charmgive3.jpg

#5)charmgive6.jpg charmgive5.jpg

each tiny heart box is packaged in a sweet pink favor box (courtesy of martha stewart crafts).  they just happen to fit perfectly in those wicked cute favor containers.  i think paying attention to the little details just adds that extra specialness to any handmade giftie, wouldn’t you agree? 

well, have i enticed you enough, hehehe?  there you have it, my handmade freebie gifties.  if there are any takers, then you have until midnite cst on wednesday 2/13.  on valentine’s day aka OWOH day, i will announce the lucky winners. 🙂  if you do decide to enter, pls. be sure to leave me some way to contact you, preferably an email.  otherwise, i will have to move on to the next lucky name with email info. 

when one does these sort of giveaways, there’s always the (albeit slim) chance of a lack of interest.  if that is the case, then i will just put these up in my very neglected etsy shop.  or perhaps, keep them for myself. 😉

at any rate, i do hope that there are some kind takers.  that would be so nice to spread some bloggy love & creative wealth around this valentine’s day.  we’re entitled to the occasional itty bitty indulgences after all.  & you can’t beat the price. 😉

charmgive18.jpg

bonne chance! xoxo 

162 Responses

  1. Mary Ann of course you will get takers!! They are all beautiful! Thanks for running it!

  2. Oh dear Mary Ann… me, me, oh please, could you include me?? I simply adore your creations!! thank you so much!

  3. HI Mary Ann, I love all the gifts! The charms are so neat, I have never heard of the shrink plastic charms before.

  4. These are GORGEOUS! and such sweet details!. Please include my name in your drawing and I would love it if you would come visit my blog as well!

    http://thelightifind.blogspot.com/2008/02/one-world-one-heart.html

  5. GREAT giveaway! I hope I’m the lucky winner!! 🙂

    I’m having so much fun blog hopping .. I hope to see you around! 🙂

    http://bluedotfrog.blogspot.com

  6. How fun! I’d love to be in on this:)

  7. Oh my gosh ~ what wonderful goodies girlie! Please add my name too! Many thanks! xo

  8. What a generous giveaway! And very romantic!
    Sign me in please!
    pop over to my place and see my humble giveaway!

    Liisa

  9. Absolutely gorgeous!! OHOW is a fantastic idea to get to “meet” talented artists from all over!

  10. MaryAnn to have any of your creations is such a treat.I would love to win any of your sweet art!!!—Nina

  11. Great giveaway! Please count me in and stop by my blog to enter mine.
    Thank you.

  12. o my so many beautiful goodies!!! they are all fabulous!
    thanks for taking part in this
    jessi

  13. THANK YOU for joining in the OWOH event.
    I am astonished at the array of delicious goodies here!
    Please add my name in.
    I hope you’ll stop by my giveaway as well.
    Enjoy,
    Lisa Oceandreamer

  14. What wonderful offerings! Please enter me. I’ve joined, as well.

  15. Such lovely gifts! Please add me to your drawing and make sure to visit my blog for my OWOH giveaway. Thanks!

    ~*~Nan in NJ~*~

  16. I would love one of these. Small and gorgeous.

    Please stop by my blog and enter my giveaway if you haven’t already

  17. Ohhh please sign me up! What wonderful treasures!
    *HUGS*
    Angela

  18. I’ll take one of each! haha! Yes, please sign me up! I’m a big fan of the shrinky-dinks too!
    I’m also part of OWOH.

  19. Hi Mary Ann what a wonderful giveaway. Count me in
    Alison

  20. I love everything!!!!! Please enter me in your lovely giveaway, and be sure to stop by my blog as well. I am part of this great event.

  21. Hi Mary Ann,

    All of your gifts are gorgeous and I would love to be entered in the draw for a chance to win them, and do drop by for a visit and to enter into my gift draw too.

    Rob

  22. Such lovely gifts – oh, I hope I will be lucky on the day of your draw! Please enter me into your draw! Thank you!
    🙂 Caren
    PS: I have a give away at my blog too – love to see you over there too!
    http://dunesza-dunesza.blogspot.com/2008/01/one-world-one-heart-event.html

  23. So many goodies!! Everything is just lovely! Please do enter me and then I’d love to have you visit my giveaway at quillysillyvintageboutique.blogspot.com

    Thanks!
    Angie

  24. Lovely giveaway! Please count me in!! I also have a giveaway… http://nahiacreations.com/blog/?cat=23

  25. totally wonderful. lease check out my blog as well
    http://crazierinrealife.blogspot.com/2008/02/one-world-one-heart.html

  26. How wonderfully beautiful and generous. Please enter my name into your drawing and be sure to stop by and join mine.

  27. Wow, such beautiful things! Please enter my name!

  28. WOW oh WOW these gifts are just too good to pass up. Please add my name to your list!

  29. WOW, these are beautiful prizes, enter me please and come by to see my offering
    Brenda

  30. Absolutely wonderful giveaway!! Everything is so sweet! please enter me.
    Thanks for the chance.
    robinbirdsnest.blogspot.com

  31. Please include me in your draw, I think your prizes are lovely. Also, please drop by my blog to see what I’m giving away.

    thank you dee for visiting & your kind comments! i did visit your blog, but i couldn’t leave one bec. i do not have a blogger or google account…so this is why i’m leaving you a response here. so nice to meet you via lisa’s amazing OWOH event! 🙂 mary ann

  32. What wonderful giveaways. I love those little charms. Please count me in.
    I have a giveaway to at loving-art.blogspot.com if you’d like to enter. ^_^

    ellenwhite007@gmail.com

  33. Such sweet giveaways! Thank you! 🙂

  34. OOHH, please put my name in the mix, would love to win one of your beautiful creations! aka creativity

  35. WOW!! What a wonderful giveaway. Beautiful. Please add my name to your drawing. Stop by and checkout my offerings at http://innerreflections.typepad.com
    Debby

  36. What fun! I’d like to enter your drawing and invite you to visit my blog and enter mine.

    http://joannethiemehuffman.typepad.com

    Joanne

  37. Such wonderfull giveaways.They are so beautifully crafted.And you were affraid there`d be no “takers?Please throw my name in the hat.I would love to win one of those beauties

  38. What fun – you’re such a creative gal!!!
    I love the idea of ‘One World One heart’!!
    thats how it should be!!!

  39. How Gorgeous! Please count me in!

    I would love for you to stop by my website and enter for a free pair of sterling silver, ornate Bali beads and Korean jade earrings I’ve made.

    http://courtneydesigns.ie/blog/index.php
    info@courtneydesigns.ie

    peace, light & love
    Courtney/ Dublin, Ireland

  40. Oh how pretty. You have alot of treasures here.Nice to meet you! Please enter my name.
    Stop by the OWOH site and go to “A Desert Garden” to see my offerings.
    🙂

  41. I love all the little treasures you are offering. Excellent giveaway. Love the name of your blog too. Visit my giveaway. I am going to take a look at the rest of your blog now.
    -Mya

  42. You are giving away some fabulous items girl! Please enter me in the giveaway! Your shrink plastic charms are awesome! My last post was on shrink plastic as well but mine aren’t nearly as pretty. Come visit me at http://www.sandy-sandyscreations.blogspot.com! Hugs!

  43. Very lovely!! I LOVE your giveaway. Be sure to stop by my blog for a chance to win my heavenly smelling OWOH giveaway!

    Farmchick

  44. What a generous and pretty giveaway! How could you think there’d be no interest?? Please enter me, and thanks!

  45. Omigosh, such GORGEOUS altered heart shaped boxes and all those delightful goodies inside also!! Please add my name to your draw and make sure you come by my blog to enter my own giveaway if you haven’t already done so:-) xo

  46. Who wouldn’t be interested?? Your work is great! Love the little boxes.

    Michele calicodaisy@gmail.com
    http://calicodaisy.blogspot.com/

  47. Lack of interest?????
    I love them all!!!! Yes!
    Please count me in.
    I’m having a owoh giveaway too, so please enter mine!
    Hope to see you soon! I will come back here to see whether you have made some of this beautiful stuff before! It’s so nice to meet new/other bloggers!
    cu!

  48. Exactly….lack of interest??? You are CRAZY cause these are all so CRAZY beautiful! I love all your giveaways and I would love to be entered:)

  49. Wow, so beautiful! I love the details. Please enter me in. I hope you drop by and see my offering.

  50. Oh yes include me I would love a chance to win one of your altered boxes so yummy

    Hugs,
    Diane

  51. Fabulous work! I would love to win, please enter my name. I’m having a giveaway, too…please stop by!

    Best Wishes,
    Julie

  52. I love your color choices! The Eiffel Tower tag is so cool.

    B. Nekic

  53. ooo count me in!they are beautiful!

  54. LOVE all of your Giveaways!! Please enter my name in your drawing. Don’t forget to hop on over to my Shabby Chic giveaway at:

    http://www.bunnychicboutique.blogspot.com

    Bunny Blessings ~

    Jayne

  55. I would love to win your gifts! Please enter my name to win in your giveaway and stop by mine if you haven’t yet. thanks!

  56. Beautiful and FUN!

    I’d like to enter your drawing and invite you to visit my blog and enter mine.

    Thanks,
    Staci
    http://stacirose.blogspot.com

  57. Wonderful! Please add my name. Would love for you to stop by and enter my OWOH giveaway. 🙂

  58. Hi
    I’d love to sign up and please come over and sign up on my give-away.
    Pam
    babeta.etsy

  59. Such lovely detailing…please count me in!
    Blessings, Abigail

  60. please enter me in your draw, and come enter mine!
    connie

  61. LOVELY!!! Please! Please! Please! Enter my name!

  62. lack of interest?? are you kidding? I love all your goodies!
    hugs,
    brenda bliss

  63. Please include me in the drawing. Please visit my blog and enter my giveaway as well. : )
    http://quiltsnmore.blogspot.com/

  64. absolutely lovely items! so very pretty. please enter my name please. thanks for the opportunity. you can reach me through my blog at http://www.gardengoose.blogspot.com if I happen to be one of your lucky winners.
    also would like to invite you to visit anytime you’d like. thanks.
    Tina

  65. Oh what pretties you have here and so kind of you too offer so many!
    I would love to be entered, thank you!

  66. wooow! please, please, please, sign me up!
    cheers,
    ~The Bella Modiste
    http://www.thebellamodiste.blogspot.com

  67. So pretty–I love it all! Please add my name for a chance in your drawing…I would be pleased to be the winner of any one of your generous offerings!

  68. your giveaways are gorgeous – thanks for sharing them with the world, hugs

  69. G’day Mary Ann,
    I would love to be included in your beautiful giveaways, please … OOroo … Bethel
    Please Pop on over to my place as I’m a player too … http://tinyurl.com/39pob3

  70. Wow! Wonderful! Please enter moi!
    And stop by my blog for my giveaway!

  71. Thank you for inviting me over. What wonderful treats! Your work is beautiful and I love the charms-so sweet! Have a great day!
    -Heather

  72. These are all so beautiful! Please count me in. Thanks for stopping by my blog.
    Karla

  73. “Lack of interest”? LOL! Obviously NOT!! What a generous and sweet giveaway… please add my name to the hat and thanks so much for dropping by and entering mone :0) Deb Lewis

  74. Oh my oh my my, so much cutness in one post. Amazing! ♥!

  75. that’s some serious bling- I would love to be entered! thanks for visiting my blog!

  76. Hello,
    It’s very nice to meet you. I’d love to win one of your Valentine’s Day lovelies.
    xx

  77. This is a very generouse give-away, thank you!

  78. I would love to join! Thank you for sharing such lovely gifts! xo Heather

  79. HI Mary Ann,
    OH, what a lovely Valentine treat you have …. please add me
    to your drawing and thanks sooo much for stopping by my blog!
    pamela

  80. I don’t think the link came through on my comment yesterday and I really want to have a chance so it is http://www.whispersofinspiration.blogspot.com

    Thanks!!!!!!

  81. Hello Mary,
    As always, I love your creations (thank you for the pretty Valentine heart you made for me). Please add me to your drawing!

  82. adorable..sweet and cheery…of course the red heart with the bird charm works so well for me… What a beautiful site you have here…Pop my name into the group..
    Artfully Yours,
    Pattie

  83. WOW, THANKS FOR OFFERING ALL OF YOUR GIVEAWAYS. I HOPE I AM ONE OF THE LUCKY ONES. THANKS,
    CHARLIE

  84. Lack of interest???? How could you imagine such a thing! These are wonderful gifts; please do count me in!

  85. Very special gifts…each one of them! Thank you for your generosity!
    Please enter my name in your very popular draw!

  86. Lovely things – please add my name to the drawing!

  87. please add me, of course!!

  88. What fun, I love all the little added touches, it really does make it special! Count me in & thanks for dropping by my place:)

  89. You have such a wonderful assortment of gifts, please do sign me up! And if you get a moment, please do hop on over to my giveaway too. Hugs, antonella 🙂 http://www.quilling.blogspot.com

  90. all of this just so pretty stop by mine for a chance
    melissa
    alterediva@verizon.net
    http://alterediva.blogspot.com/

  91. What beautiful boxes and charms. I particularly like the birdcage charm. Count me in. Please visit my blog for my giveaway if you haven’t already.

    Cheers,
    Sophie in Montreal, Canada
    sophie_tousignant@hotmail.com

  92. I would love to be entered into your drawing. Please feel free to sign up for mine. I’m giving away a handmade blank book.

    http://www.rusticstains.com/artblog/?p=373

  93. OH what TREASURES!!!! I’m in!

  94. What an astonishing collection! Please enter me in your drawing.

  95. What gorgeous hearts in beautiful colors! Thanks for such a beautiful giv-away!

  96. My word, what an amazing collection of beautiful things you have put forward. Thank you

    Feel free to visit my (modest) give a way. I’ll be making something next time for sure too.

    And I’ll love to be in the draw for one of your beauties

    Blessings

    Ellie
    Bay of Islands NZ

  97. What sweet giveaways! I’d love a chance to win any of these goodies.

  98. Hello! I LOVE LOVE LOVE these pieces! Just fabulous!!
    I love this giveaway – *how wonderful!!

    Please include me in your drawing and I hope I’m blessed to win on Valentines Day!!

    Tickled in Texas…
    Debra Johnson
    warehouseartchix

  99. Please enter me in your draw – I am participating too!

    http://sew-funky.blogspot.com/2008/02/onew-world-one-heart-giveaway.html

  100. Beautiful! Please enter me!

  101. oh my goodness girl, those are beautiful and pretty and….
    Please enter me.
    yourstrulee(at)sasktel(dot)net

  102. These are so pretty and yes I am enticed. Enter me and enter mine!

    thank you for visiting & your kind comments jenny! i visited your site & wanted to enter your lovely giveaway, but i couldn’t leave a comment due to not having a google or blogger account! i hope you have a wonderful turnout with yours! 🙂 mary ann

  103. What a lovely giveaway! Please enter me in your drawing…and if you haven’t already please stop by my blog and enter mine.
    OWOH!
    Patti V

  104. Mary Ann, what a generous giveway. Please enter me in your giveaway. Please stop by my place and leave a comment on mine. Karen

  105. LOVE your work as always !!!! Please enter me in your giveaway

  106. Oh my gosh, you are so generous with your lovely prizes! Please enter me in your giveaway and check out mine too! Thank you!!

    Sherry
    http://ificouldsetmysoulfree.blogspot.com/2008/02/what-is-one-world-one-heart-it-is-blog.html

  107. Lovely giveaways! I’d love to win one 🙂 Please include me in your drawing!
    I am participating as well on my blog at: http://quiltmoose.blogspot.com/2008/01/one-world-one-heart.html

    Dagmar from Germany

  108. Oh my!! what pretties!!! Count me in.

  109. beautiful giveaway! please toss my name in the hat too! good luck everyone!

  110. How sweet and wonderful. Please count me in.

  111. Wow, wow, wow. Please enter me. They are all so pretty!

  112. You are so creative! All of the goodies are beautiful! So glad I found such an inspiring blog.

  113. Wow! Beautiful!!! Please enter my name!
    Thank you!
    Suzy

  114. What a fantastic giveaway! Please count me in!
    ~Lolly

  115. These are ALL so gorgeous!! Thank you for stopping by my blog
    and entering my giveaway…thrilled to have found you! xox..jenn

  116. Just look at all the comments! Your offering is exquisite! Please count me in too! Thanks and Happy Hearts Day …

  117. Bonjour Mary Ann,
    thank you for you visit to my blog. Please count me in your drawing, I hope to be the happy winner of one of your nice heart box. Do you speak french? I can’t find your profile…but added a link to your blog on mine…see you soon. A bientot from spring French Riviera

    my second blog
    http://mosaicsdephotos.canalblog.com

  118. I finally find your profile but did not understand where you are living… I am a silly french frog…lol

  119. Oh, I love your boxes and the little surprises inside. I would love to win one!! email…aunt_rella@yahoo.com

  120. ahhhh! I can’t believe it took me this long to find your link, days after you posted on mine about Pink Artist proj.

    First, I’d love the chance to be entered into your giveaway Mary Ann…thank you for offering this fab gift from the heart! 🙂 OO, hope I win!

    You asked about creating squares, we’d love to have you join up to make a square. ONE is more than enough, but if you find you become addicted and need to make more please know there is also a wall hanging art piece in the works too. ha! Both pieces need squares, both will help breast cancer research. Please ship your square by March 1. Go wild! You can reach me directly at mlmagness at aol dot com if you need to. Art on, Monica 🙂

  121. Hello, so lovely to see your art, an expression from your heart. All your gifts look charming and amazing (and generous). Please include me in your giveaway. Also please visit mine: http://miztlee.blogspot.com/2008/02/one-heart-one-world.html
    Tammie

  122. I am SWOONING over your giveaway!! Please enter me into your draw, and I will be back to visit your lovely blog!!

  123. I would love to participate. Thank you.

  124. I really love your give away…wow!!!

    So ofcourse I leave a comment and in the meantime I keep my fingers crossed ;o)

    Please take a look at my OWOH give away!

  125. Wow! You are so generous and I thank you. I would love to win anything that you have made. Please enter me and I will cross my fingers!

  126. How lovely. Please enter me in your drawing.

  127. Lack of interest…? ROTFLMAO!!!
    Well… yeah… there’s always the POSSIBILITY. In case that happens in the future, when you plan on giving away something else, please contact me 🙂

  128. What a generous giveaway!!! And beautiful too!! Please enter me in
    your drawing!!
    l-patton@hotmail.com

  129. Your items are delightful! And the closer we got to peek, the more impeccable! Please include me! Thank-you for your generosity!

    KJ
    California

  130. WOW! Your boxes are so stunning! I would love to win one of your creations! You are very talented! Please enter me in your drawing! Thanks for doing this, too!
    ahiltzy@yahoo.com

  131. I love these boxes.
    If you have not already visited my blog, please drop in and sign up for my One World~One Heart giveaway of ‘Masquarade’.

  132. I love these boxes! SO SO CUTE! Please add my name to the hat!

  133. […] has a much better picture of the charms here.  She stamps on the shrinky dinks.  How clever and cute, too!  While you are there […]

  134. Such pretty items. Please enter me in your drawing and come by and enter mine if you haven’t already.
    Blessings,
    Sandy 🙂

  135. WOW….

    I love everything you’ve created so much! But the tag with the fleur di lis…. that really speaks to me, having been a Hurricane Katrina transplant. I would be proud to win ANY of the items in your giveaway, as they are all gorgeous!

    Please stop by my blog and enter my giveaway, too!

    Freya

    http://artbyfreya.blogspot.com/2008/02/one-world-one-heart-givaway.html

  136. okay babe…your giveaways rock! please enter my chance to win!!!

    blessings,
    danielle
    http://www.thevintagedragonfly.typepad.com

  137. Oh your items are so lovely! Please enter me into your drawing.

    xoxo Elizabeth

  138. please add me to your drawing.

    -cookie

  139. If you have not already visited my blog and entered my One World~One Heart Giveaway, please accept my invitation and do so. I would love a chance to win any of your art.

  140. Please enter me.

  141. Your work is absolutely beautiful! The colours go so well together – I’ve checked out your blog and your other work is inspiring as well. Please enter me in your draw. I am also having a giveaway – please stop by my blog and enter if you wish!

  142. woaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa…what have i been missing???? am i really the 142nd comment???? can’t believe what i’ve been missing… not being able to be on the computers for a few weeks due to a terrible cold and just finding out about this beautiful “One World One Heart Giveaway” that the whole blog world is participating in…is AMAZING…guess that old saying is true…”the world doesn’t sleep…it just keeps going and going…” hope i’m not too late, but i truly am in love with the french themed charms and your hearts + boxes are simply tres magnifique… please enter my name in the drawing!!!

    just like your wiswyg wednesday giveaways…you’re always spreading beautiful and good karma all over the world. your creations are simply gorgeous!!! now…i’ve got to check out the other 141 commentors+ creative bloggers out there participating in this amazingly kind-hearted giveaway…less than 24 hours to go…no sleep for the weary…sending good luck wishes to all the kindred spirits out there…xoxo jo aka looney

  143. Your artwork is amazing!

  144. Wow! I’m bowled over. How beautiful. You are so talented. Please include me in your prize draw! My link is
    http://kimmikat.wordpress.com/2008/02/12/one-world-one-heart/

    I will be back for another look when I have recovered from all this excitement. Good luck!
    Susie

  145. Love your giveaway! Please enter me!! And then come visit my blog and enter mine.
    Sharon

    http://schutt.net/sharon/

  146. I’m so glad I followed my bliss to come here and discover you from OWOH..I would be thrilled to win something of your’s! Please enter my name, and if you haven’t been to Esprit * d’Art yet, there is still time today to enter my giveaway!

  147. Oh, what wonderful treasures! WOW! Please enter my name!
    Latharia
    http://loquacityoflatharia.blogspot.com

  148. Please add me to your drawing! I’m participating as well, at: http://gavemyheart3162.blogspot.com/2008/02/one-world-one-heart.html

  149. Time is running short! I’d love to enter your draw, and invite you to come by my blog to enter the draw I’ve got on for a little book of poems. Thank you! i’d love to win any of those beautiful boxes. They are so pretty.

  150. Oh me please..they are wonderful!!
    I’d be delighted to own one.
    fondly, deena

  151. please enter me and come on over to my blog and enter my giveaway if you have not already

  152. Pretty little things….and love yor
    Yes please enter me. I have a giveaway too.
    http://deirdradoan.blogspot.com/2008/02/one-world-one-heart-giveaway.html
    You might enjoy my husbands musical creativity too on the 20 string harpguitar.
    http:// http://www.myspace.com/jdharpguitar

  153. *droooooool!*

    i’m participating, too!

    -angela in oregon
    funkycatstudio.com

  154. These are so cute. I’m sorry that I didn’t know about the giveaway sooner. I would have liked to make something to give away too. Instead, I’ll just find joy in entering yours and hope for good things.

  155. What a sweet giveaway. I hope I win one of them! Love your giveaway. Please enter my name in your hat and stop by my giveaway too!

  156. Hi,
    Your giveaway is delightful! I absolutely love your album! I just added my giveaway today. I know it is late and didn’t make the official site, but I am hoping it is the thought that counts. Please enter me in your giveaway. Thank you! Artful Blessings, Kathryn

    http://kvcreativedesigns.blogspot.com/

  157. Wow…your offerings are all so wonderful. I really like the colors you have chosen. Please count me in the drawing.

    http://bigbluefrog.wordpress.com/

  158. […] FOLLOW YOUR BLISS DESIGNS […]

  159. Damn it… I missed this one… And this was such a lovely give away…

  160. […] participated in this last year & plan to again this year. what a blast it was & it shall be again, i’ve a feeling!  […]

  161. […] few years back i had participated… i believe in 2008 and 2009…  it was such an amazing blog event both times i participated.  i recently […]

Leave a Reply

