wysiwyg wednesday

it’s that time again to play wysiwyg wednesday (my monthly freebie giveaway)…yay!!

i’ve got to write this quickly bec. i have to get ready for school… yay! a snow day for me!  the schools are closed in my area & it’s a winter/windchill advisory (major sub-zero temps)…woo hoo…that means major STUDIO time! 

let’s get to it then, shall we?

item #1 up for grabs:

wwed1.jpg

item #2 up for grabs:

 wwed2.jpg

& item # 3 up for grabs:

 wwed31.jpg

just leave a comment indicating which one you have your eye on & then tomorrow (thurs), i’ll announce 3 lucky recipients.  will  gladly take names until midnite cst tonite.

 have a great wednesday & best of luck! 🙂

10 Responses

  1. Good Morning…Would love to be entered. If I have to choose, I would pick #1. I’ve never purchased altered art mag. and it looks really good! Thanks for being so generous!! Have a great day!

    Samantha

  2. YAY – I would love number 2 if I get picked…..how exciting!!!!
    great give away as always sweet Mary Ann!
    Peace–Ellie

  3. Yippie! I would love to get line #1! I love that altered art mag. never seen it before!!! I already started on the itty bitty swap! I am drawing out my plans as I read blogs! Thanks for having a awesome giveaway! Hope I win!!
    Toodles-
    Sarah

  4. Hi Mary Ann, I would love item 1, or any item for that matter. Thanks for offering these goodies!

  5. I would love #2, or any of the sets!

    I’ve never seen the altered art mag… did you like it?

  6. Number 1 for me and if I win you can pay the papercraft mags to another person as I am interested in the altered art magazine. I already subscribe to the papercraft.

    Thanks for the giveaway and if I win, I bring along a friend! :O)

  7. Yay! Please enter me in the draw for the first set of magazines! I’m off to check out your swap..xoxoxSandy

  8. Should I say “Ditto”? I have my eyes on #1 as well because I would love to see that altered art magazine. I thank you for your generosity and for thinking of us.

  9. I found the Altered Arts Magazine site here: http://www.mailboxmuse.com. It lists the places that carry it and you can order the subscription on-line and pay via Pay-pal for it. US for 1-year (6 issues) is $24.95.

  10. thanks cindy for the link! 🙂

Leave a Reply

