here i go again!

.

vintage christmas stocking swap badge, originally uploaded by mainer at heart06.

i know, i know…what must i be thinking?!! i can’t help myself…around this time of year, i start thinking about the holidays. & this is what i’ve dreamed up…  the 411 on this new swap is all here.  sign up starts now until october 7.  pls. feel free to copy & paste the above badge for your respective sites.  it isn’t too early to spread the holiday cheer around!  if you are in the mood for swapping, well, comment & say so!   

have been busy in the studio & will post pix of my efforts soon…until then, bonne nuit! xoxo

7 Responses

  1. I’m excited about this swap! And it gives me plenty of time to do it, thanks for organising it so well in advance because you are right, it will be upon us in no time!!!!

  2. Hi Natasha, I LOVE this swap idea, this is right up my alley! I love vintage christmas. I sent you a flickr mail with my contact info. thanks!! xo, suzy

  3. Natasha,
    I saw this on Suzys blog and had to sign up! I love making Christmas stockings…can’t wait. I will email my information.
    Susan at Black Eyed Susans Kitchen

  4. i would LOVE to join the christmas stocking swap. count me in
    catie @ catiean @aol.com

  5. well, i must be alittle crazy ..cuz i wanna sign up… and guess I have alot of company!! but now is the time to get started on projects! hehe

  6. What fun…I Love Christmas…and giving gifts! Pplease add me to your swap!
    Thanks Diana aka Farmer Di

  7. Hi, I love anything to do with Christmas, so please, please, please count me in for this swap. I am in Australia. I hope that is okay. Petah

Leave a Reply

