parTEA saturday

it’s been nuts over here at my house.  i’ve been trying to complete some wips…soon, i’ll be heading off to my friend allison’s baby tea shower & than  after that i’ve another tea engagement in mad city.  my sis looney called me this morning to let me know that she & the chitlins will come up this weekend because they want to come with me to the renaissance faire tomorrow.

before i take off for what’s going to be a beau-TEA-ful day, here are my handmade baby shower gifts i just finished>>>forallison1.jpgbooties.jpg

have a wicked good weekend…will be back with loads of pix & tales from all my adventures this weekend 🙂

ciao bella! xoxo

4 Responses

  1. The gifts are adorable! What a lucky friend you have:): )I love the booties – where is the pattern from??? I’d love to make some like that for baby girls.

  2. Awww! They are sooo sweet! What wonderful gifts! Bet the person that you are giving them to will be thrilled!
    *HUGS*

  3. wow what a busy weekend, i wish we had baby showers in the UK, my mom is american but she said that even if we threw one the british peeps wouldn’t understand. I can’t wait to have a baby.
    How cute is all the stuff.
    Kara
    xx

  4. gorgeous!!!!!!!!! the colours are so precious…allison is one lucky lady…a lil’ one to come soon and a friend for keeps…you’re such a good friend! lots of love xoxo looney

Leave a Reply

