wordless wednesday

dscn0420ab.jpg

13 Responses

  1. Ah, yes. So should I! D 🙂

  2. I’d love to have that in MY garden, lol.

  3. I like it!

  4. Very Nice …

  5. OH I LOVE THAT! Where are the icicles?? HA

  6. Oh my gosh!! I’d love to have item #1… or maybe item #2 or even item #4!!

    Please, put me up for the 3 of them and then I might get luky winning any of ’em!!

    Kisses!!

  7. I’d love to put one of those in my garden. How fun!

  8. Well isn’t that a cool sign? I bet all the gardners out there are wondering where to get a sign like that for themselves!

  9. “smile”, nice sign. Great pic!

    Happy WW!

  10. What a great choice this week!~

  11. I love it!

  12. my garden is definately sleeping under a blanket of snow !!! Jude x

  13. Mine, too! You’re really getting the hang of that editing programme, Mar, this is gorgeous! 🙂

Leave a Reply

