wordless wednesday

dscn0146a.jpg

9 Responses

  1. A bitty snow angel. Nice.

  2. Oooh, a snow angel! Beautiful photo! 🙂

  3. Awww… snow angel! It took me a minute but then it dawned on me.

    You know? I haven’t done a snow angel in years. I think I’ll do that the next time it snows and totally freak my teenagers out. lol

  4. Lovely snow angel. 🙂 That’s a terrific photo. 🙂

  5. Ah, I can barely see it, but I do see it! Wonderful! D 🙂

  6. I love your snow angel photo. Snow was new to me in Dec 2004 when I made my first snow angel. We never thought to take a photo without me . I got to make my second one a few months ago. Next time I will think of your blog photo and get one without me in it, just the little angel.

  7. Very cool. I still enjoy making snow angles.

    Happy WW!

  8. Very cool. I still enjoy making snow angles. A watch kids make them at school all the time.

    Happy WW!

Leave a Reply

