well whaddya know?

this week’s edition of the wysiwyg wednesday‘s lucky recipients are:

me-026ab.jpg goes to lucky leah>>>yippee!!  you can’t go wrong with this mag *smile*… once i hear fromyou, i will send pronto!

me-028ab.jpg goes to my sis looney>>>yay, you finally won something!  i know where you live & weather permitting, i’ll give this mag to you when i see you at isa’s b-day bash, okey dokey?

me-029ab.jpg  goes to overwhelmed>>>hooray!! pls. send me your snail mail addy when you get a chance 🙂 & off this idea-filled mag goes to you!

me-027ab.jpg & finally, dear blog sis nance gets this lovely book>>>woo-hoo!  you’re gonna like sista grrl!!!!!

many, many thanks to all the lovely gals who played in this week’s ww…as always, i humbly appreciate your participation & support!  have a wicked good thursday & may the good karma shine on you!

6 Responses

  1. Oh goodness! Again! LOL So excited! Thank you thank you darlin! Does a happy dance! Much love and hugs! Nance

  2. yahoooo!!! thanks so much, reya…will see you tomorrow and maybe, just maybe it’ll give me some tips to get a studio going…you’re the best and congrats to all the lucky ladies!!! xoxo looney

  3. Wow Mary Ann! All of the beautiful valentine treasures!!!! Gorgeous and so full of love!

    Hugs,
    Susan

  4. Have a lovely time. Be safe!
    Wonderful art as always!

  5. Hooray! I won one. 🙂

    I don’t know your email address to send you my snail mail address. Can you send me your email at adoptive_mom_1@yahoo.com?

    Thanks so much!

  6. Oh, wait! I found your email address so I’ll send you an email. Thanks again!

Leave a Reply

