now i’ve gone & done it!

me-260.jpgafter after much deliberation, i’ve moved over to wordpress.  i just am tired of dealing with the same ol’ same ol’  with old blogger…however, for posterity sake i’m keeping my old blog “alive”… but wordpress is my new home as of now.  i’ve been slowly trying to learn the ins & outs of wp & gradually building up my sidebar…{sigh} i will miss seeing my flickr & neocounter widgets (well, i guess i can always go back to my old blog when the withdrawals come)…pls. pardon me as i get used to my new digs…

also, i wanted to mention that today is the last day to sign up for the valentine atc swap i’m hosting…you can comment here or go to our flickr group & sign up…so far, we have a nice bunch formed & i can’t wait to see what everyone’s come up with!  they are such a bunch of wonderfully talented & crafty gals…remember, i need those atc sets (4 for 3) by february 1st!  so get crack-a-lacking (myself included!).

my folks are up for the weekend, so i can’t stay too long on here.  just wanted to post my very 1st wp post!  i hope i will like my new home here & that you will continue to come back & visit often 🙂 

it’s the same little ol’ me, just new address.  happy sunday all!

5 Responses

  1. You’ve made the swap over to wordpress!! Hope your happy with it. Trust blogger not to let you go beta!

  2. Hello lovely lady, your new home is gorgeous and such delicate colours, the valentine atc is so gorgeous and its so exciting to be in the swap. Take care and keep cosy ~ lots of love Jude xx

  3. I love it!!! The new look is fabulous:):)

  4. Hey! I love your new home!! I hope it works for you!! I know you’d been frustrated with blogger! 🙂 I’ve got my bookmark changed and will come see what all you’ve got cookin’!

    And now, I have to get to work on MY valentine ATCs!! 🙂

  5. Hello, I found you at your new home, it is very pretty already, I like it. I love this little ATC as well.

Leave a Reply

