wysiwyg wednesday

it’s time to play wysiwyg wednesday!

here’s what’s up for grabs this week>>> item #1 is march 2006 edition of ck scrap mag…my scrapping days have been limited lately & so i will pass this on to someone who can better use this than i have!
item #2 is the feb/mar 2005 edition of stamper’s sampler…i’ve no more use for this, so out it goes!
& item #3 is volume v of stamper’s sampler’s take ten mag…i have so many idea books that i thought i’d let this one go to someone who can better use it!

welp, there you have it…if you’ve been following ww for some time now, you know the drill>>>if you see something that you like, please leave a comment stating so & i will take names until 10 pm cst tonight. lucky recipients will be announced tomorrow, thursday 12/14…

good luck & happy wysiwyg wednesday! Posted by Picasa

9 Responses

  1. Hey Mary Ann, I’d love to win number 3!

  2. Wow Mary Ann, I would LOVE LOVE LOVE number 1. As you know my scrapping has INCREASED so I would love that.

  3. Hi sweetie! I would love to play! I can’t decide lol I think I would love to win number 2 ..number 3 is awefully tempting too LOL Love ya darlin! Thanks for letting me play! 😀 Nance

  4. I would love to win #2. You are so generous and TALENTED too. Hope you’re enjoying the holidays! -Alisa

  5. I’d love to win #2 or #3. 🙂 Thanks for doing this for all of us! You’re so generous.

    Now, I’m off to peruse your blog for some more ideas…like the tag post I caught a glimpse of.

  6. Hi Mary Ann
    I’d love any of them.
    Jo 🙂

  7. Wow – cool stuff! I’d love to win #3 – I wouldn’t keep it but pass it on to my sister… if that’s ok! 🙂

  8. I’m probably too late (I’m Pacific Standard time), but I’d like to put my name in the hat for number’s 2 or 3! -Jen C.

  9. woo hoo…how nice this is! please put my name in the hat for #2 or #3…thanks!

Leave a Reply

