i need a new digicam

‘cuz it really BITES that i can’t import my pics onto my computer & now i have been resorting to go to the *argh* super-walmart to have one of those 1hr (yeah, right) photo cds made>>>all so i can post my pics on my blog…anyhoo, mini-rant over>>>here are some (not so goo) pics of the xmas craftacular in mad city…i saw naomi of the glitter workshop ( i*heart* them!) & also the my favorite mirror couple & recycling artist, emily kirchner. here are the goodies i couldn’t live without >>> naomi says there is a xmas renegade in a couple of weeks, but sniff, sniff, waaaah>>>i already made commitments to the herb society…that’s the day we’re having the xmas party at our place…i wish i knew about that sooner!!!! oh well, there’s always the next year’s, right? & i am nearly finished with my cookie recipe holders for my swap buddies, jo & susan. i totally can’t wait till i get these outta my hair, ahem, i mean, happily mailed off to them…i DID have fun making these things…it’s just there is simply not enough time in a day, okay?!
well, the kitchen is beckoning me upstairs…gotta scoot. have a great evening! Posted by Picasa

4 Responses

  1. oh, I’d die without my digital camera. Am halfway there since the video screen died and I have to use the peep hole to take photos (too small, can’t see). You have my deep sympathies and also my admiration for keeping on keeping on and finding a way around it (1, ahem, hour service or not).

  2. your place is so inviting; I love to stop by…I agree with Tammy, gosh what to do without my digital camera?

    Good luck,
    sage

  3. I KNOW there is not enough time in a day! You are super woman with all your creating and crafting! I need more time!

  4. wow, even without the props, you’re still managing to find a way to show us all the beauty you’re making!!! thanks for working so hard because it’s so worth it…your pictures say a million and one things!!! love, love all the cookie books…so festive and yummy!!!xoxo looney

Leave a Reply

