technical difficulties

i’m having problems importing my pics for this week’s friday’s finds…i don’t know if i need a new usb cable or a new digicam>>>my cam is not even a year old!!!!!! waah!!!! i had wanted to post all these neat vintage/retro-y christmas doo-dads & decorations that i found for dirt cheap at my fave local thrift shops, castaways…but gosh darn it, my cam or usb cable is not cooperating!!!!

as i figure out what gives with my camera, let’s see what ya got {smiles}. leave a comment with your link OR of course, you can go to flickr. have a wonderful friday!

One Response

  1. hi darling I’m having the same problem with my camera, Im having to borrow my dads to put my camera card in and then use his usb cable as well argggg me and cameras dont mix.

Leave a Reply

