wish me luck

i just assembled my humble atc creations into this collage frame that i’ve distressed (with sandpaper) & backed with patterned scrap paper…i submitted this to my local library’s art review board for a future art display at the library… the board will decide who’s in & who’s out…{nail biting goin’ on over here, lol!}
these are some other stuff i’ve submitted too…i’ll know tomorrow what the art committee decides. oh, well, whatever is decided, i will be OKAY. i will still carry on & make it work {smile}. Posted by Picasa

8 Responses

  1. This stuff looks fabulous Mary Ann! Best of luck! (not that you need it)

  2. For what it is worth, you’d get my vote! I love what you’ve put together.

  3. You make it work girlfriend… You always do and I have full confidence that you will make it in… why shouldn’t you….

    You are a great artiste….

    Angelica

  4. I love it! Sending you good wishes!

  5. I love how you’ve diplayed your ATCs, Mary Ann, and did you do that gorgeous painting of the little one? It looks wonderful!
    You have my vote, too! 🙂

    All the Best,
    Q xXx

  6. Best wishes Mar! You got my vote too! 😀 hugs and love!

  7. i love how all your atc’s look in that great frame! very cool! wishing you luck!

  8. totally love how you stored your beautiful art in that awesome frame…that’s also art in itself…simply gorgeous! xoxo looney

Leave a Reply

