lucky gals!

my dh has been out of a job lately>>>that is, to pick out the lucky recipients of wysiwyg wednesday! but that is okay, his day job keeps him wicked busy, lol! anyhoo, since i created this little game, i have the creative license to modify the rules as necessary, don’t i? right… well, here’s how my selections went down>>> item #1 goes to julie l. of alaska, since she was the only one who wanted this… hooray for julie!!
now for item #2, i didn’t realize when i initially posted this (until way later) that i actually have two of these!!!! can you believe this? yes, i hate to admit this on the blogosphere, but i have been known (to my chagrin) to double (& yikes, even triple) buy things! so my bad is your good suzie q & looney>>>you each get one of these!! yay! through the process of elimination, item #3 will go to wendy, since suzie q kindly dropped her name in the ring! goodie for wendy!!
& last but not least, item #4 goes to rhonda who asked for this specifically>>>yipee!!!

thanks to everyone who participated in this week’s wysiwyg wednesday! it really makes my heart swell with joy & gladness that there are folks like YOU who want to spread the good karma around… thank you so much for participating & also to those gals (lisa & lain) who visited and left me such lovely comments! i so appreciated that!

as soon as i hear from julie (as i still have suzie q’s, rhonda’s & wendy’s snail mail addies, plus my sis looney will be visiting me this weekend, so no need to mail hers), i will mail out your freebies. until next time (november 1 is the next wysiwyg wednesday), may the good karma shine on you! Posted by Picasa

5 Responses

  1. LoL! I’m so glad you’re such a shopaholic, Mary Ann! ;D It’s good to know that the lovely Looney won’t miss out! And I’m so glad that Wendy got something, too! Yay!
    I hope you have the greatest time with your visitors. Lots of fun! 😀

    Thank you soooo much 😀
    Big Hugs,
    Q xXx

  2. Wow did I miss out this time lol Clapping happily over here for all the ladies that got the goods! 😀 Ive missed you while I have been gone! But Im back now! I just cant stay away lol Hugs and love!

  3. yahoooooo! hooray for sweet suzie q and me!!! thank gosh you shop like mad so sweet suzie q and i can both enjoy your most generous karma…shine on and merci beaucoup! xoxo looney

  4. THANKS A MILLION MARY ANN! And congrats to all the ladies that get a terrific gift in the mail!

  5. Wow. I’ve been negligent and haven’t taken time for a visit. Thanks Mary Ann AND Suzie.
    I get so excited when I get packages in the mail.
    I’m working on planning my own goodie packages for the mail.

    Hugs.

Leave a Reply

