wysiwyg wednesday 7

good morning! it’s that time to play wysiwyg wednesday, yay! for those new to this, go here for rules & explanation.

1st item up for grabs: this lovely wedding themed magazine & tiny scrapbook kit…
2nd item for the taking: a baby-themed magazine as well as a baby-themed “brag” book…
3rd item: a summer themed magazine (CK’s june 2005) & i threw in a couple of sheets of word stickers for your scrapbook pages, cards or other artwork needing some text!
& lastly, 4th item: a diy dragonfly thank you card set (10 cards), which i found in the clearance bin… thought someone else could use this since i tend to make my own cards…
there you have it…if ya see anything that trips yer trigger or you absolutely must have, then leave me a comment stating so…this is OPEN to any interested person, regardless of whether you played before or not.

i will take names until 10 pm cst this evening after my must see tv show & announce the lucky recipients tomorrow, thursday 9/22. bonne chance & happy wednesday!!! Posted by Picasa

4 Responses

  1. Hmmm well can’t resist this one hehe…count me in!…number 1 and 3 look yummy! Great goodies!

  2. Hello again!!!! Please put me in for item 2 or item 3. Crossing my fingers I win this time. LOL Still looking for some easy scrap book ideas!!!

  3. happy wednesday! put me down for #4!!! can get lots of ideas with the pretty paper and cut images…xoxo looney

  4. How terrific ~ I love the idea of “karma-action”. Just curious ~ is your office any more decluttered?
    Does it matter that I’m from Canada, for shipping that is?
    Items 1 & 3 look very interesting to me.

    Thanks for the karma-action.

Leave a Reply

