in flight




 Posted by Picasa

6 Responses

  1. What a beautiful butterfly.

    I just got back from Manila; that was a beautiful experience too!

    I’m just catching up on your blog and see that you’ve had not so pleasant experiences with the Philippines, hpoefully some good ones have been in there too. I found it wonderful and wish I didn’t have to spend so much time working while I was there.

  2. hi mary ann! 🙂

    Catching up…these are wonderful photo’s, that looks like a BIG butterfly!

    I LOVE the cards you got from Melba, especially the ‘follow your bliss’ one, amazing artwork! It reminded me of a Zero 7 album cover – I love them. The ‘M’ one is so pretty, too… hoe wonderful to have all those new goodies in the mail! 🙂

    I hope you’re enjoying your time these days, having lots of fun! You and looney are both so gorgeous! Great to see that pic.

    catch you again soon, I hope

    take care
    Q xXx

  3. ooops! i meant ‘how’, not ‘hoe’! 🙂

  4. wow! to capture such beauty in motion…how DO YOU DO IT??? simply breathtaking!

    PS…thanks suzie q for your most kind compliment…you know, you’re quite the beauty yourself…definitely outside and most especially inside!

    hi, rhonda…so glad you enjoyed the Philippines…it’s a beautiful place but it could also have it’s not so good sides… count me in as #3 on reading your blog too…

    xoxo looney

  5. wow! to capture such beauty in motion…how DO YOU DO IT??? simply breathtaking!

    PS…thanks suzie q for your most kind compliment…you know, you’re quite the beauty yourself…definitely outside and most especially inside!

    hi, rhonda…so glad you enjoyed the Philippines…it’s a beautiful place but it could also have it’s not so good sides… count me in as #3 on reading your blog too…

    xoxo looney

  6. Wow, those are great shots.

Leave a Reply

