YIPEE!

it finally happened! can you see the huge silly grin on my face?!!!!ANGELA is *poof* gone! now, we’ve got TALENT going on on project runway! woo-hoo, i actually did a little happy dance when that french designer said to angela, YOU ARE NOT A JET-SETTER! okay?!!!! that’s what i’ve been talking about along! {pardon moi as i get a bit over-zealous here…but really, that chick had to go!}… can’t wait to tune in next week & see what the real designers dream up as they create in ooh-la-la PARIS…c’est tres en vogue!

5 Responses

  1. And such a sweet smile! Even your eyes are smiling! 🙂 Sweet photo of you!

  2. what a great smile!!!!!! i agree that angela wasn’t a fantastic designer but it was kinda sad that they flew her out to paris then told her to fly the coop…that was rough! also, i don’t care for jeffrey’s attitude toward angela’s mum…that dress he made was hideous and he was and continues to be downright mean about how he treated her mum!!!! i absolutely adored laura’s creation…so elegant even for a prego…the fabric, the color, the style…loved it!!! xoxo looney

  3. you crack me up. I don’t watch this, but I know you are a fan. I just got hooked on Lost episodes and I’m catching up on DVD from first season. one to go. I’m in love with Jack. ok, well, have fun with this girl. hugs. Lia

  4. OK, I just now found out the show was on Bravo and I don’t even know if we get that channel, but I saw Angela on the Today show for my daily dose of Matt Lauer, one good thing about Jacob being in school so early is I can watch Matt again, Anyway, I caught her on there showing her stuff and apparently she has an outfit at Macys or Sax or one of those. They never would show a close up of it so I am thinking it was bad. The thing from last night was bad, like someone slept in it.

    So now I know a little iota of what the fuss is about, but I have still never seen the show.

  5. Even *I* would know not to choose linen for traveling!

    Love your blog. Don’t know quite how I found you but glad I did. 🙂

    Lisa

Leave a Reply

