lucky gals

before i mention our lucky recipients of this week’s wysiwyg wednesday, can i just say why, oh, why is that angela chick STILL on project runway?!!! did you see the dress she designed for laura’s mom? NOW that was FUUUUUUGLY!

okay now, back to our regularly scheduled program…

since only 4 people left comments for stuff they wanted (because 2 graciously bowed out & they really didn’t have to do that>>>it would have been totally okay if they joined in!), this is how it played out:

lucky recipient of item 1>>> rhonda>>>double congrats for de-lurking (lol) & being the only one who wanted the wedding book specifically!!!

now for the next 3 gals who played, well, dh did the ol’- grab- a- name- out- of-the- bag number & this is what happened>>>
tammy gets item #2…yipee! {applause, applause}
elizabeth gets item #3…yay! {clap, clap}
& angie wangie gets item #4…whoo-hoo! {whistle, clap}

well done ladies!!!!! thank you all for playing & wanting to spread the good karma around!!!! as soon as i hear from you via email, your FREEBIE will be happily shipped to you!

the next wysiwyg wednesday: september 6, 2006… may the good karma SHINE ON you! Posted by Picasa

5 Responses

  1. lucky girls! I loved when I won my package too! Congrats to all!

  2. Wow! I won! That is amazing! I can’t believe no one else specifically wanted the wedding album; it is gorgeous!

    Now I feel silly though, I do not know what your email address is. could you send it to me?

    mike_rhondaatmacdotcom

  3. Okay, I feel even more silly now since I realized where to find your email address! Please ignore my last post ~Rhonda

  4. You are too cool!! 🙂

    I passed on the karma last time I won and shared the lovely little journal with my sister. She thought it was fantastic! 🙂

    Thank you, thank you!

  5. I got my fun package today! Thank you for the cool treasure!! 🙂 I will put it to good use, or if I don’t I will pass it along to someone who will!

Leave a Reply

