wysiwyg wednesday

it’s time to play wysiwyg wednesday…yay! pls. go here for the rules…
the 1st item up for grabs is this red floral file folder organizer with 6 coordinating file folders! i have had this since 2000 & have not used this whatsoever!!!! pls. somebody out there put this to better use!
pretty file folders, eh?
2nd item up for grabs is this traveler’s journal…it is a hardcover book filled with pages of cute collaged images, lined pages to write your travel tidbits & glassine page pockets to hold all your travel memorabilia & ephemera…it really is quite lovely…but alas, it has been collecting dust for some time now!
a peek inside this fab journal…

so, if you’re interested, pls. leave me a comment stating so & i’ll take names until say 10 pm (us cst) & then tomorrow(7.27) i will announce the lucky recipients {yay}…anyone can play, yes, even you past freebie winners {smile}…i mean to move these two items outta my studio!

6 Responses

  1. wasnt sure where to post here or where you hold the rules for this wonderful idea! 🙂 You can count me in!

  2. Wow – those are great file folders! Lovely stuff – add my name since you said past recipients could enter again! 🙂

  3. Count me on the file folders. I am always looking for ways to file away my son’s art work.

  4. Definately hearting the file folders! The book looks lovely too. Please count me in!

  5. I love it love it, but I want to give someone else a chance! I cant wait for my beautiful book, but I still wanted to leave you a comment! I still just love this idea!

  6. me, me, oh please pick me…welcome back sista! please put my name in the drawing if it’s not too late…xoxo looney

Leave a Reply

