and the winners are

for wysiwyg wednesday freebie item #1 (file folder organizer)>>>
andria
& for freebie item #2 (traveler’s journal)>>>
nancy

yay!!! congratulations to our 2 lucky recipients!! you lucky gals need to drop me an email with your snail mail addy so that i can mail your freebies to you {smile}…

& thanks SO much for all (tammy, nicola, & my sis looney) who played this week’s wysiwyg wednesday!!!!!!! the next ww will be august 8, 2006…until then, may the GOOD KARMA shine on you!Posted by Picasa

4 Responses

  1. Oh Yay! 🙂 This was fun Mary Ann…thank you so much! I will definately pass the good Karma onto the next!!

  2. Awesome! Thanks so much!

    I am thinking of doing something similar soon. We are getting carpet and I will need to pack up some stuff to be able to clear the floors and I am thinking passing along some of these barely used toys and some of my craft supplies as well, I am such a BAD packrat though.

  3. yay nancy & andria! i’m so happy that these freebies are going to the rightful homes!

    & andria…go for it!!!!!!!!!i’ll be right in line {smile}

    🙂 mary ann xo

  4. Did i miss this again?? Oh boy I better get with it!!

Leave a Reply

