addendum

hi all, just want to clarify something…

“goodwill” from my last post below is a thrift store, secondhand joint , charity shop…& if you’ve been paying attention, i am a BARGAIN shopper! so, when attempting to make a guess for next week’s wysiwyg wednesday, please think LOW BALL (hint, hint)….

will be away for a couple of days…going to chicago to visit in-laws & maybe a sister or two…
so i leave you with this snap that i took…i was reclining in the chair, waiting for joe, & i had just left the hospital after my surgery…it’s an off angle of a sun mural…message to you: SHINE ON!

ta-ta for now…have a great weekend! Posted by Picasa

5 Responses

  1. I will try to send a ‘Rey’ of ‘Sunshine’…gee everything you come up with just suits you perfectly! I will be thinking of your father in law over the weekend and keep you in my prayers sweetie….

  2. Have fun on your trip.
    I have always wanted to visit chicago…mostly to see The Oprah Winfrey Show. maybe someday!

  3. have fun. you are SO funny. I love the way you talk…I got such a kick out of your last two posts. I’m out of town too, so haven’t been bloggin’ much but I miss all my blog sista’s. gotta get up pretty early in the morning to keep up with you though!!!LOL.hugs, Lia

  4. Mary Ann…great pic. Have a wonderful weekend.

  5. Have a wonderful trip. Is that you pool?

Leave a Reply

